Filter results
Brand
× Sony
Price
× £800 - £1200
  1. Sony VAIO VGN-S4M

    Price as reviewed £1,108.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you thought that the Sony VAIO T2XP was a bit too small, check out the S4M - you won't regret it.

  2. Sony Vaio PCG-FR315S

    Price as reviewed £1,161.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    There was a time when you had to pay dearly for a Sony notebook. However, the Vaio PCG-FR315S has rewritten the rules, proving that Sony can produce high-quality, reasonably priced desktop replacement notebooks.

  3. Sony Vaio Pro 13

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    12 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's the lightest 13-inch ultrabook in the world, but is it the best?

  4. Sony VAIO F12 MOE/B

    Price as reviewed £1,149.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This high-end 16.4in entertainment laptop brings a Full HD screen, Blu-ray drive and mobile Core i7 CPU to the table.

  5. Sony VAIO VGN-CR11Z/R

    Price as reviewed £910.62
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Shiny? Check. Sexy? Check. Expensive? Check. A Sony? Bingo.

  6. Sony VAIO VGN-FS115B - Sonoma Notebook

    Price as reviewed £915.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony is quick off the blocks with a new notebook based on Intel's Sonoma technology. The VAIO FS115B looks great, has solid features and an amazing price.

  7. Sony VAIO PCG-FR415S

    Price as reviewed £1,171.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Sony VAIO PCG-FR415S is a budget desktop replacement notebook. It's not as feature rich as the Sony VAIO PCG-GRT916Z we looked at recently, but it does cost a lot less.

  8. Sony VAIO VGN-FZ31Z 15.4in Blu-ray Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,099.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    We take a look at Sony's top of the range 15.4in Blu-ray notebook.

  9. Sony VAIO VGN-C2SL

    Price as reviewed £869.50
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony tries to give the MacBook a run for its money with the VAIO C2SL.

  10. Sony VAIO VGN-FZ11L

    Price as reviewed £949.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Sony's budget entertainment laptop gets a Santa Rosa makeover.

  11. Sony Vaio Duo 13

    Price as reviewed £1,000.00
    12 Jul 2013

    Hands-on: A sliding laptop-tablet hybrid that takes the Duo 11, makes it better.