Filter results
Brand
× Sony
Price
× £500 - £800
  1. Sony VAIO Y Series (VPC-Y11M1E/S) - 13.3in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £649.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This affordable and stylish 13.3in laptop lasts over eight hours on a single charge.

  2. Sony VAIO T13 5

    Sony VAIO T13

    Price as reviewed £579.00
    23 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The VAIO T13 is Sony’s first Ultrabook and manages to impress for its sub-£600 price.

  3. Sony VAIO S (2011)

    Price as reviewed £769.00
    21 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A sleek and stylish ultraportable that offers excellent build quality and connectivity, a good screen, backlit keyboard and optional Blu-ray drive.

  4. Sony VAIO CW Series (VPC-CW1S1E/P) - 14.1in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £676.84
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Looking pretty in pink? Not so much, but the CW Series comes in a range of other colours, too.

  5. Sony VAIO VGN-NW11S/S - 15.5in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £729.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony’s new mainstream laptop is hard wearing and adds a quick access web browser to its armoury.

  6. Sony VAIO C Series

    Price as reviewed £599.90
    8 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Neon colour choices like orange, pink and green, light refracting lid patterns and removable rubber keyboard covers are but some of the quirky touches that make this 14in laptop stand out.

  7. Sony VAIO E Series (VPC-EA1S1E/P) - 14in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £646.43
    2 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you like bright, bold colours you'll like the Sony VAIO E Series. If not…well, you get the idea.

  8. Sony VAIO VGN-NR21Z/T 15.4in Notebook

    Price as reviewed £642.95
    15 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony gives its entry level NR Series notebook the Penryn treatment and Andy sees if it's worth getting the chequebook out.

  9. Sony VAIO VGN-FW48E/H - 16.4in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £742.43
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    One of the new members of Sony's VAIO FW multimedia series gets subjected to our stringent evaluation.

  10. Sony VAIO P Series (VPC-P11S1E)

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    5 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Sony's 8-inch mini-netbook packs an Intel Atom processor, 2GB RAM and a 64GB SSD.

  11. Sony VAIO VGN-NS30E/S - 15.4in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £550.26
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    With an identical chassis, what has Sony improved over its VAIO NS20E to justify the extra £100?

  12. Sony VAIO VGN-CS11S/W 14.1in Notebook

    Price as reviewed £799.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Sony's new 14.1in VAIOs are cheap in everything but price.

  13. Sony Vaio Fit 11a Flip

    Price as reviewed £699.99
    9 Jan 2014

    Hands-on at CES 2014: A laptop with a flip-over screen