1. Sony Alpha A200 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £369.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is Sony's second entry-level model the best value DSLR on the market?

  2. Sony Alpha A700 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £949.00
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony's second digital SLR is taking on semi-pro cameras from the market leading makers. How does it stand up to the competition?

  3. Sony HDR-HC3E - HD Camcorder

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony's second HD camcorder aimed at consumers is a good £300 less than its predecessor, yet has even better image quality. James Morris discovers how Sony does it.

  4. Sony Alpha a100 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony plans to dominate the DSLR market and if this launch model is anything to go by it may just succeed.

  5. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-H1

    Price as reviewed £312.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    SLR-style functionality, 12x optical zoom and a killer price - the Sony DSC-H1 has a lot going for it.

  6. Sony HDR-HC1E - High Definition Camcorder

    Price as reviewed £1,145.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you can't wait for Sky to start broadcasting high definition content, why not just shoot your own?

  7. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-P200

    Price as reviewed £224.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    There’s now a whole host of digital cameras battling it out in the seven megapixel arena. One such contender is Sony’s DSC-P200, which looks set to stir things up.

  8. Sony Alpha A5000

    Sony Alpha A5000

    Price as reviewed £400.00
    14 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A small, light, cheap CSC that's a small upgrade from the NEX-3N

  9. Sony RX10

    Price as reviewed £949.00
    23 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony extends its impressive RX-series camera range

  10. Sony A7

    Sony A7

    Price as reviewed £1,299.00
    4 Dec 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony's groundbreaking full-frame CSC is very good but it's not without faults

  11. Sony NEX-5R 1

    Sony NEX-5R

    Price as reviewed £350.00
    30 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Sony NEX-5R is a very good CSC if you can forgive the fiddly touchscreen controls

    Best price
    $750
  12. Sony Cyber-shot HX20V

    Price as reviewed £360.00
    21 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for a feature-rich travel compact then this 20x model from Sony is well worth a closer look.

  13. Sony NEX-C3

    Price as reviewed £430.00
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Sony NEX-C3 delivers DSLR-level image quality but in a much smaller package. While the 18-55mm kit lens can leave it looking a little front heavy, this remains a fantastic all-round performer.

  14. Sony Alpha SLT-A35

    Price as reviewed £519.00
    26 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Alpha SLT-A35 is the latest Sony camera to use translucent mirror technology, and delivers speedy autofocus and fast continuous shooting.

  15. Cyber-shot DSC-HX9V Black Digital Camera (16.2 Megapixel - 4.28 mm-68.48 mm - 3" LCD - 16x Optical Zoom - Optical IS - 4608 x 3456 Image - 1920 x 1080 Video - MPEG-4 - HDMI)

    Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX9V

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    How does Sony's latest 16.2MP entry to the travel compact market shape up against the competition?