1. Sony Alpha A900 Digital SLR

    Sony Alpha A900 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £1,985.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We take a look at Sony's 24.6MP full-frame flagship digital SLR

  2. Sony Alpha A350

    Sony Alpha A350

    Price as reviewed £259.00
    8 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony's latest pro-sumer digital SLR offers 14.2 megapixels and full AF in live view mode

  3. Sony Alpha A200 Digital SLR

    Sony Alpha A200 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £369.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is Sony's second entry-level model the best value DSLR on the market?

  4. Sony Alpha A700 Digital SLR

    Sony Alpha A700 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £949.00
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony's second digital SLR is taking on semi-pro cameras from the market leading makers. How does it stand up to the competition?

  5. Sony HDR-HC3E - HD Camcorder

    Sony HDR-HC3E - HD Camcorder

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony's second HD camcorder aimed at consumers is a good £300 less than its predecessor, yet has even better image quality. James Morris discovers how Sony does it.

  6. Sony Alpha a100 Digital SLR

    Sony Alpha a100 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony plans to dominate the DSLR market and if this launch model is anything to go by it may just succeed.

  7. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-H1

    Sony Cyber-shot DSC-H1

    Price as reviewed £312.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    SLR-style functionality, 12x optical zoom and a killer price - the Sony DSC-H1 has a lot going for it.

  8. Sony HDR-HC1E - High Definition Camcorder

    Sony HDR-HC1E - High Definition Camcorder

    Price as reviewed £1,145.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you can't wait for Sky to start broadcasting high definition content, why not just shoot your own?

  9. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-P200

    Sony Cyber-shot DSC-P200

    Price as reviewed £224.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    There’s now a whole host of digital cameras battling it out in the seven megapixel arena. One such contender is Sony’s DSC-P200, which looks set to stir things up.

  10. Sony Alpha A5000

    Sony Alpha A5000

    Price as reviewed £400.00
    14 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A small, light, cheap CSC that's a small upgrade from the NEX-3N

  11. Sony RX10

    Sony RX10

    Price as reviewed £949.00
    23 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony extends its impressive RX-series camera range

  12. Sony A7

    Sony A7

    Price as reviewed £1,299.00
    4 Dec 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony's groundbreaking full-frame CSC is very good but it's not without faults

  13. Sony NEX-5R 1

    Sony NEX-5R

    Price as reviewed £350.00
    30 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Sony NEX-5R is a very good CSC if you can forgive the fiddly touchscreen controls

  14. Sony Cyber-shot HX20V

    Sony Cyber-shot HX20V

    Price as reviewed £360.00
    21 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for a feature-rich travel compact then this 20x model from Sony is well worth a closer look.

  15. Sony NEX-C3

    Sony NEX-C3

    Price as reviewed £430.00
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Sony NEX-C3 delivers DSLR-level image quality but in a much smaller package. While the 18-55mm kit lens can leave it looking a little front heavy, this remains a fantastic all-round performer.