1. Sony Alpha A500

    Price as reviewed £642.25
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We take a look at Sony's latest mid-range DSLR

  2. Sony Alpha A900 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £1,985.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We take a look at Sony's 24.6MP full-frame flagship digital SLR

  3. Sony Alpha A350

    Price as reviewed £259.00
    8 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony's latest pro-sumer digital SLR offers 14.2 megapixels and full AF in live view mode

  4. Sony Alpha A200 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £369.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is Sony's second entry-level model the best value DSLR on the market?

  5. Sony Alpha A700 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £949.00
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony's second digital SLR is taking on semi-pro cameras from the market leading makers. How does it stand up to the competition?

  6. Sony Alpha a100 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony plans to dominate the DSLR market and if this launch model is anything to go by it may just succeed.

  7. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-H1

    Price as reviewed £312.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    SLR-style functionality, 12x optical zoom and a killer price - the Sony DSC-H1 has a lot going for it.

  8. Sony NEX-C3

    Price as reviewed £430.00
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Sony NEX-C3 delivers DSLR-level image quality but in a much smaller package. While the 18-55mm kit lens can leave it looking a little front heavy, this remains a fantastic all-round performer.

  9. Sony Alpha SLT-A35

    Price as reviewed £519.00
    26 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Alpha SLT-A35 is the latest Sony camera to use translucent mirror technology, and delivers speedy autofocus and fast continuous shooting.

  10. Cyber-shot DSC-HX9V Black Digital Camera (16.2 Megapixel - 4.28 mm-68.48 mm - 3" LCD - 16x Optical Zoom - Optical IS - 4608 x 3456 Image - 1920 x 1080 Video - MPEG-4 - HDMI)

    Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX9V

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    How does Sony's latest 16.2MP entry to the travel compact market shape up against the competition?

  11. Sony Alpha A230

    Price as reviewed £330.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's one of the cheapest entry-level DSLRs on the market, but is the Sony Alpha A230 good value for money?

  12. Sony Alpha A300

    Price as reviewed £339.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take a long-overdue look at this Jessops-exclusive DSLR

  13. Sony Alpha A330

    Price as reviewed £449.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony shows how live monitor view is supposed to work

  14. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-H50

    Price as reviewed £300.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony's latest bridge camera offers high speed shooting with a fast shutter speed and continuous burst of up to 100 shots.

  15. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-H9

    Price as reviewed £220.00
    8 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With a 15x lens and tilting monitor, the H9 talks the talk, but can it walk the walk?