1. Sony A7R

    Price as reviewed £1,699.00
    12 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The world's smallest full-frame camera is also one of the best

  2. Sony RX100 II 9

    Sony RX100 II

    Price as reviewed £649.00
    15 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The best compact just got better

  3. Sony Cyber-shot RX100

    Price as reviewed £550.00
    5 Dec 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the best advanced compact on the market?

    Best price
    $548
  4. Sony Alpha A77

    Price as reviewed £1,400.00
    12 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With its 12fps burst speed and 24.3MP sensor the Sony A77 packs quite a punch.

    Best price
    $798
  5. Sony NEX-5n

    Price as reviewed £510.00
    17 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony's NEX-5n offers all the power and poise of a DSLR, only in a much smaller package

  6. Sony NEX-5 front

    Sony NEX-5

    Price as reviewed £479.95
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony's compact system camera has big camera features.

  7. Sony Alpha A500

    Price as reviewed £642.25
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We take a look at Sony's latest mid-range DSLR

  8. Sony Alpha A900 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £1,985.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We take a look at Sony's 24.6MP full-frame flagship digital SLR

  9. Sony Alpha A700 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £949.00
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony's second digital SLR is taking on semi-pro cameras from the market leading makers. How does it stand up to the competition?

  10. Sony HDR-HC3E - HD Camcorder

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony's second HD camcorder aimed at consumers is a good £300 less than its predecessor, yet has even better image quality. James Morris discovers how Sony does it.

  11. Sony Alpha a100 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony plans to dominate the DSLR market and if this launch model is anything to go by it may just succeed.

  12. Sony HDR-HC1E - High Definition Camcorder

    Price as reviewed £1,145.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you can't wait for Sky to start broadcasting high definition content, why not just shoot your own?

  13. Sony RX10

    Price as reviewed £949.00
    23 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony extends its impressive RX-series camera range

  14. Sony A7

    Sony A7

    Price as reviewed £1,299.00
    4 Dec 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony's groundbreaking full-frame CSC is very good but it's not without faults

  15. Sony Alpha SLT-A35

    Price as reviewed £519.00
    26 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Alpha SLT-A35 is the latest Sony camera to use translucent mirror technology, and delivers speedy autofocus and fast continuous shooting.