Filter results
Brand
× Sony
Price
× £250 - £450
  1. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX5 front angle

    Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX5

    Price as reviewed £179.95
    8 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony's latest advanced compact has sweep panorama, GPS and 1080p HD video

  2. Sony Alpha A350

    Price as reviewed £259.00
    8 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony's latest pro-sumer digital SLR offers 14.2 megapixels and full AF in live view mode

  3. Sony Alpha A200 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £369.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is Sony's second entry-level model the best value DSLR on the market?

  4. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-H1

    Price as reviewed £312.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    SLR-style functionality, 12x optical zoom and a killer price - the Sony DSC-H1 has a lot going for it.

  5. Sony Alpha A5000

    Sony Alpha A5000

    Price as reviewed £400.00
    14 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A small, light, cheap CSC that's a small upgrade from the NEX-3N

  6. Sony NEX-5R 1

    Sony NEX-5R

    Price as reviewed £350.00
    30 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Sony NEX-5R is a very good CSC if you can forgive the fiddly touchscreen controls

    Best price
    $750
  7. Sony Cyber-shot HX20V

    Price as reviewed £360.00
    21 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for a feature-rich travel compact then this 20x model from Sony is well worth a closer look.

  8. Sony NEX-C3

    Price as reviewed £430.00
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Sony NEX-C3 delivers DSLR-level image quality but in a much smaller package. While the 18-55mm kit lens can leave it looking a little front heavy, this remains a fantastic all-round performer.

  9. Cyber-shot DSC-HX9V Black Digital Camera (16.2 Megapixel - 4.28 mm-68.48 mm - 3" LCD - 16x Optical Zoom - Optical IS - 4608 x 3456 Image - 1920 x 1080 Video - MPEG-4 - HDMI)

    Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX9V

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    How does Sony's latest 16.2MP entry to the travel compact market shape up against the competition?

  10. Sony TX10

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    16 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is this toughened 14.2-megapixel Sony compact worth the premium price tag?

  11. Sony Alpha NEX-3

    Price as reviewed £359.99
    19 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Offering DSLR quality in compact form, Sony's first hybrid camera also introduces HD video shooting and 3D panoramas to the Alpha range. How does it fair against existing rivals?

  12. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-TX1

    Price as reviewed £195.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony's 10MP touch-screen marvel is super-slim but breathtakingly expensive

    Best price
    $337
  13. Sony Alpha A230

    Price as reviewed £330.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's one of the cheapest entry-level DSLRs on the market, but is the Sony Alpha A230 good value for money?

  14. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-T900

    Price as reviewed £325.00
    11 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's the most expensive consumer compact on the market, but is it worth the money?

  15. Sony Alpha A300

    Price as reviewed £339.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take a long-overdue look at this Jessops-exclusive DSLR