Filter results
Brand
× Sony
Price
× Over £600
  1. Sony HDR-TD20VE

    Sony HDR-TD20VE

    Price as reviewed £1,499.00
    24 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony's HDR-TD20VE shoots great video in three as well as two dimensions.

  2. Sony HDR-CX505VE

    Price as reviewed £769.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The HDR-CX505VE shoots great video, has Sony's usual sturdy build, and is fairly compact.

  3. Sony Handycam HDR-FX1000E

    Price as reviewed £3,599.95
    23 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Promising pro performance for less than its fully pro camcorders, how does Sony's HDR-FX1000E shape up?

    Best price
    $3698
  4. Sony Handycam HDR-XR520

    Price as reviewed £909.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want to shoot great video and not fiddle with settings too much, the Sony HDR-XR520 is up there with the best.

  5. Sony HVR-Z7E Camcorder

    Price as reviewed £4,779.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Occasionally we like to take a look at what the pros are using and Sony's HVR-Z7E camcorder undoubtedly ranks among the best.

  6. Sony HDR-FX7E

    Price as reviewed £1,499.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Here's a camcorder that should interest the serious video-maker on a limited budget.

    Best price
    $2576
  7. Sony HDR-HC3E - HD Camcorder

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony's second HD camcorder aimed at consumers is a good £300 less than its predecessor, yet has even better image quality. James Morris discovers how Sony does it.

  8. Sony HDR-HC1E - High Definition Camcorder

    Price as reviewed £1,145.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you can't wait for Sky to start broadcasting high definition content, why not just shoot your own?

  9. Sony HDR-SR12E

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The HDR-SR12E is the latest HD camcorder to join Sony's hard disk-based range - and we like it!

  10. Sony HDR-HC9E HDV Camcorder

    Price as reviewed £639.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony's HDR-HC9E camcorder remains loyal to the tape-based HDV format, so how does it stack up against the competition?

  11. Sony HDR-SR8E Camcorder

    Price as reviewed £889.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The best hard-disk AVCHD camcorder yet?

  12. Sony HDR-CX6EK MemoryStick Camcorder

    Price as reviewed £4,779.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Has Sony's HDR-CX6EK camcorder got more than just pocket-friendly appeal?

  13. Sony FDR-AX100E

    Price as reviewed £1,800.00
    21 Jan 2014

    Hands-on: A 4K camcorder for under £2k