1. Sony Ericsson C905

    Sony Ericsson C905

    Price free/subscription
    2 Jan 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The C905 includes an 8-megapixel camera among its many features but how does it compare against the competition?

  2. Sony Ericsson W595

    Sony Ericsson W595

    Price free/subscription
    14 Nov 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sandra checks out Sony Ericsson's W595 Walkman handset and is suitably impressed.

  3. Sony Ericsson W980i

    Sony Ericsson W980i

    Price free/subscription
    29 Aug 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony Ericsson's flagship Walkman phone gets the once over from Sandra.

  4. Sony Ericsson W760

    Sony Ericsson W760

    Price free/subscription
    7 Aug 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony Ericsson's W760 is a solidly built slider, but does it tick all of the boxes?

  5. Sony Ericsson W890i

    Sony Ericsson W890i

    Price free/subscription
    20 Apr 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sandra thinks it's one of the best Sony Ericsson phones to sport the Walkman brand. Find out why.

  6. Sony Ericsson W910i

    Sony Ericsson W910i

    Price free/subscription
    2 Mar 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's a slim, sliding Walkman phone with 'shake control'. Is Sandra impressed with the Sony Ericsson W910i?

  7. Sony Ericsson K770i

    Sony Ericsson K770i

    Price free/subscription
    3 Feb 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's a bit samey, but its decent feature-set and familiar design could be all you want.

  8. Sony Ericsson K810i

    Sony Ericsson K810i

    Price free/subscription
    13 Oct 2007
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Arguably one of the best cameraphones on the market, but what's it like as a straightforward phone?

  9. Sony Ericsson W610i

    Sony Ericsson W610i

    Price free/subscription
    10 Jun 2007
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is the W610i Walkman phone a good all rounder? We find out.

  10. Sony Ericsson Xperia ray

    Sony Ericsson Xperia ray

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    21 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony Ericsson's Xperia ray is a compact Android smartphone that still manages to pack in plenty of features, including an 8.1 megapixel camera with HD video recording.

  11. Sony Ericsson Cedar

    Sony Ericsson Cedar

    Price as reviewed £50.00
    10 Mar 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With this budget candybar phone, Sony Ericsson certainly isn't barking up the wrong tree.

  12. Sony Ericsson Xperia X8

    Sony Ericsson Xperia X8

    Price as reviewed £129.97
    20 Jan 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Small and affordable, this Android-packing smartphone has plenty going for it.

  13. Sony Ericsson X10 mini

    Sony Ericsson X10 mini

    Price as reviewed £349.25
    24 Aug 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This tiny smartphone packs a surprisingly powerful punch.

  14. Sony Ericsson Xperia X10

    Sony Ericsson Xperia X10

    Price as reviewed £459.00
    10 May 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With a 4.1in touchscreen and 8.1-megapixel camera this is one feature-packed Android smartphone.