1. Sony Ericsson C905

    Price free/subscription
    6 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The C905 includes an 8-megapixel camera among its many features but how does it compare against the competition?

  2. Sony Ericsson W595

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sandra checks out Sony Ericsson's W595 Walkman handset and is suitably impressed.

  3. Sony Ericsson W980i

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony Ericsson's flagship Walkman phone gets the once over from Sandra.

  4. Sony Ericsson W760

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony Ericsson's W760 is a solidly built slider, but does it tick all of the boxes?

  5. Sony Ericsson W890i

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sandra thinks it's one of the best Sony Ericsson phones to sport the Walkman brand. Find out why.

  6. Sony Ericsson W910i

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's a slim, sliding Walkman phone with 'shake control'. Is Sandra impressed with the Sony Ericsson W910i?

  7. Sony Ericsson K770i

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's a bit samey, but its decent feature-set and familiar design could be all you want.

  8. Sony Ericsson K810i

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Arguably one of the best cameraphones on the market, but what's it like as a straightforward phone?

  9. Sony Ericsson W610i

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is the W610i Walkman phone a good all rounder? We find out.

  10. Sony Ericsson Xperia ray

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    15 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony Ericsson's Xperia ray is a compact Android smartphone that still manages to pack in plenty of features, including an 8.1 megapixel camera with HD video recording.

  11. Sony Ericsson Cedar

    Price as reviewed £50.00
    25 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With this budget candybar phone, Sony Ericsson certainly isn't barking up the wrong tree.

  12. Sony Ericsson Xperia X8

    Price as reviewed £129.97
    31 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Small and affordable, this Android-packing smartphone has plenty going for it.

  13. Sony Ericsson X10 mini

    Price as reviewed £349.25
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This tiny smartphone packs a surprisingly powerful punch.

  14. Sony Ericsson Xperia X10

    Price as reviewed £459.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With a 4.1in touchscreen and 8.1-megapixel camera this is one feature-packed Android smartphone.