Filter results
  1. Journey

    Journey

    Price as reviewed £9.99
    15 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Travel light and leave your expectations at departure: Journey is a PS3 adventure you won’t want to miss.

  2. Uncharted 3

    Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception

    Price as reviewed £38.89
    30 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Fancy thrills, spills, mystery and romance? Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception is a PS3 blockbuster worth defying death for.

  3. InFamous: Second Son

    Price as reviewed £47.00
    27 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Introducing the first great PS4 exclusive

  4. The Last of Us: Left Behind

    Price as reviewed £11.99
    14 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Naughty Dog's masterpiece gets a brief but beautiful expansion

  5. Beyond: Two Souls

    Beyond: Two Souls

    Price as reviewed £40.00
    8 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Ellen Page stars in one of the best games of the year

  6. Killzone: Mercenary

    Killzone: Mercenary

    Price as reviewed £27.99
    10 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Killzone: Mercenary is the best FPS on PS Vita, bar none. Fantastic graphics, strong storyline and PS Vita optimising controls to boot.

  7. The Last of Us

    The Last of Us

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    10 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A brutal and affecting masterpiece that gives new meaning to 'survival horror.'

  8. PlayStation Vita

    PlayStation Vita

    Price as reviewed £279.00
    8 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    PlayStation Vita proves the day of the handheld console is not over!

  9. Riff: Everyday Shooter

    Price as reviewed £4.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Got a PS3, like old-fashioned shoot-em-ups and have a spare five pounds? If so, then Everyday Shooter is a must-have download.

  10. Ratchet and Clank Trilogy

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    7 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Now on PS Vita. Have these three platform classics stood the test of time?

  11. Gran Turismo 6

    Gran Turismo 6

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    6 Dec 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    You might not need a next-gen console to play a next-gen racing game

  12. Gravity Rush

    Gravity Rush

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    20 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest Vita game might turn your whole world upside down.

  13. Wipeout 2048

    Wipeout 2048 (PlayStation Vita)

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    24 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Often imitated, never bettered, Wipeout returns on Playstation Vita with slick near-future racing and some serious synaesthetic treats.

  14. The Golden Abyss

    Uncharted: The Golden Abyss (PlayStation Vita)

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    24 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can you cram a full-scale console blockbuster onto a handheld system? Playstation Vita and Uncharted: The Golden Abyss make it look easy.

  15. Resistance 3

    Resistance 3

    Price as reviewed £37.90
    27 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fancy an FPS game with big shocks, bad scares and epic spectacle? Resistance 3 on PS3 delivers.