Filter results
Brand
× Sony Computer Entertainment
Price
× £10 - £30
  1. The Last of Us: Left Behind

    Price as reviewed £11.99
    14 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Naughty Dog's masterpiece gets a brief but beautiful expansion

  2. Killzone: Mercenary

    Killzone: Mercenary

    Price as reviewed £27.99
    10 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Killzone: Mercenary is the best FPS on PS Vita, bar none. Fantastic graphics, strong storyline and PS Vita optimising controls to boot.

  3. Ratchet and Clank Trilogy

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    7 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Now on PS Vita. Have these three platform classics stood the test of time?

  4. Gravity Rush

    Gravity Rush

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    20 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest Vita game might turn your whole world upside down.

  5. Wipeout 2048

    Wipeout 2048 (PlayStation Vita)

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    24 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Often imitated, never bettered, Wipeout returns on Playstation Vita with slick near-future racing and some serious synaesthetic treats.

  6. The Golden Abyss

    Uncharted: The Golden Abyss (PlayStation Vita)

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    24 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can you cram a full-scale console blockbuster onto a handheld system? Playstation Vita and Uncharted: The Golden Abyss make it look easy.

  7. Patapon

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Pon-pon-pata-pon...the Patapons need your rhythmic help, Almighty one!

  8. Puppeteer

    Puppeteer

    Price as reviewed £25.00
    13 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This spectacular PS3 platform game puts on one heck of a show

  9. Wonderbook: Book of Spells

    Price as reviewed £59.99
    15 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Sony’s Augmented Reality book capture the magic of Harry Potter?

  10. Sorcery

    Sorcery

    Price as reviewed £24.99
    24 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A magical experience for PlayStation Move?

  11. Unit 13

    Unit 13

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    13 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can’t wait for Call of Duty to hit Sony’s handheld? Unit 13 has your Vita shooter needs covered for now.

  12. Carnival Island

    Carnival Island

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    27 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Roll up, roll up and chance your arm (literally thanks to Playstation Move) on an island full of fun.

  13. Little Deviants

    Little Deviants

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    24 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The PlayStation Vita is a versatile little beast, and Little Deviants wants to show off exactly what the new handheld can do.

  14. Medieval Moves

    Medieval Moves

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    27 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Medieval Moves brings swashbuckling, sword-fighting action to the Playstation Move, but is there enough meat to this skeletal adventure?

  15. Start the Party! Save the World!

    Start the Party! Save the World!

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    27 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Mini-game madness hits Playstation Move. It’s time to Start the Party! Save the World!