Filter results
Brand
× Sony Computer Entertainment
Price
× £10 - £30
  1. The Last of Us: Left Behind

    Price as reviewed £11.99
    14 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Naughty Dog's masterpiece gets a brief but beautiful expansion

  2. Killzone: Mercenary

    Killzone: Mercenary

    Price as reviewed £27.99
    10 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Killzone: Mercenary is the best FPS on PS Vita, bar none. Fantastic graphics, strong storyline and PS Vita optimising controls to boot.

  3. Velocity 2X

    Price as reviewed £12.99
    9 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Why settle for just one genre when this retro arcade blaster packs in two?

  4. Ratchet and Clank Trilogy

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    7 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Now on PS Vita. Have these three platform classics stood the test of time?

  5. Gravity Rush

    Gravity Rush

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    20 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest Vita game might turn your whole world upside down.

  6. Wipeout 2048

    Wipeout 2048 (PlayStation Vita)

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    24 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Often imitated, never bettered, Wipeout returns on Playstation Vita with slick near-future racing and some serious synaesthetic treats.

  7. The Golden Abyss

    Uncharted: The Golden Abyss (PlayStation Vita)

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    24 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can you cram a full-scale console blockbuster onto a handheld system? Playstation Vita and Uncharted: The Golden Abyss make it look easy.

  8. Patapon

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Pon-pon-pata-pon...the Patapons need your rhythmic help, Almighty one!

  9. inFamous: First Light

    Price as reviewed £11.99
    27 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does the new inFamous expansion dazzle or shed a dim glow?

  10. Puppeteer

    Puppeteer

    Price as reviewed £25.00
    13 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This spectacular PS3 platform game puts on one heck of a show

  11. Wonderbook: Book of Spells

    Price as reviewed £59.99
    15 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Sony’s Augmented Reality book capture the magic of Harry Potter?

  12. Sorcery

    Sorcery

    Price as reviewed £24.99
    24 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A magical experience for PlayStation Move?

  13. Unit 13

    Unit 13

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    13 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can’t wait for Call of Duty to hit Sony’s handheld? Unit 13 has your Vita shooter needs covered for now.

  14. Carnival Island

    Carnival Island

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    27 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Roll up, roll up and chance your arm (literally thanks to Playstation Move) on an island full of fun.

  15. Little Deviants

    Little Deviants

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    24 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The PlayStation Vita is a versatile little beast, and Little Deviants wants to show off exactly what the new handheld can do.