Filter results
  1. Medieval 2: Total War - Kingdoms

    Medieval 2: Total War - Kingdoms

    Price as reviewed £12.95
    6 Sep 2007
    Our rating:

    If Medieval 2 wasn't enough for you, this is what you've been wating for.

  2. Virtua Fighter 5

    Virtua Fighter 5

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    28 Mar 2007
    Our rating:

    If you're serious about your fighting games, you better start saving for a PS3.

  3. Football Manager 2007

    Football Manager 2007

    Price as reviewed £24.99
    6 Nov 2006
    Our rating:

    We go pitch side for a look at the latest version of Football Manager.

  4. Super Monkey Ball: Touch & Roll

    Super Monkey Ball: Touch & Roll

    Price as reviewed £25.00
    24 Feb 2006
    Our rating:

    What better way to control a monkey in a ball than with a Nintendo DS touch-screen!

  5. Sonic Rush

    Sonic Rush

    Price as reviewed £22.00
    11 Jan 2006
    Our rating:

    The World's most famour hedgehog is going back to his roots on the Nintendo DS.

  6. Football Manager 2006

    Football Manager 2006

    Price as reviewed £17.00
    22 Nov 2005
    Our rating:

    Sports Interactive predictably improves its famous series yet again, but Gordon is starting to fall out of love...

  7. Spartan: Total Warrior

    Spartan: Total Warrior

    Price as reviewed £30.00
    18 Oct 2005
    Our rating:

    With a lone hero and cast of thousands all wrapped up in glorious Technicolor, Spartan really captures that epic Hollywood spirit.

  8. Super Monkey Ball Deluxe

    Super Monkey Ball Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £19.59
    20 Aug 2005
    Our rating:

    Not got a GameCube? Then you won't have played the ludicrously great Super Monkey Ball. But fret not, SMB Deluxe for PS2 and Xbox is now here.

  9. Tembo

    Tembo the Badass Elephant

    Price as reviewed £9.99
    30 Jul 2015
    Our rating:

    Sega’s new platformer is a four tonne wrecking ball of fun

  10. Anarchy Reigns

    Anarchy Reigns

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    25 Jan 2013
    Our rating:

    The makers of Bayonetta bring anarchy back to the fighting game.

  11. Condemned 2: Bloodshot

    Condemned 2: Bloodshot

    Price as reviewed £35.93
    9 Apr 2008
    Our rating:

    Darker than Se7en and more violent than Fight Club - is Condemned 2 Sega's homage to David Fincher?

  12. Sega Superstars Tennis

    Sega Superstars Tennis

    Price as reviewed £29.98
    25 Mar 2008
    Our rating:

    The dynamics of Virtua Tennis 3 matched with your favourite Sega heroes. Surely a match made in heaven?

  13. The Club

    The Club

    Price as reviewed £32.93
    12 Feb 2008
    Our rating:

    The Club is an establishment that won't accommodate everyone. Have you got what it takes to join?

  14. Super Monkey Ball: Banana Blitz

    Super Monkey Ball: Banana Blitz

    Price as reviewed £12.93
    21 Dec 2006
    Our rating:

    Can the Wii remote make it easier to control your monkey, or will he get spanked?

  15. Condemned: Criminal Origins

    Condemned: Criminal Origins

    Price as reviewed £40.00
    31 Dec 2005
    Our rating:

    If you think Eastenders is grim, take a walk around the Condemned world!