1. Virtua Fighter 5

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're serious about your fighting games, you better start saving for a PS3.

  2. Football Manager 2007

    Price as reviewed £24.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We go pitch side for a look at the latest version of Football Manager.

  3. Super Monkey Ball: Touch & Roll

    Price as reviewed £25.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    What better way to control a monkey in a ball than with a Nintendo DS touch-screen!

  4. Sonic Rush

    Price as reviewed £22.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The World's most famour hedgehog is going back to his roots on the Nintendo DS.

  5. Football Manager 2006

    Price as reviewed £17.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sports Interactive predictably improves its famous series yet again, but Gordon is starting to fall out of love...

  6. Spartan: Total Warrior

    Price as reviewed £30.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a lone hero and cast of thousands all wrapped up in glorious Technicolor, Spartan really captures that epic Hollywood spirit.

  7. Super Monkey Ball Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £19.59
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Not got a GameCube? Then you won't have played the ludicrously great Super Monkey Ball. But fret not, SMB Deluxe for PS2 and Xbox is now here.

  8. Anarchy Reigns

    Anarchy Reigns

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    25 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The makers of Bayonetta bring anarchy back to the fighting game.

  9. Condemned 2: Bloodshot

    Price as reviewed £35.93
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Darker than Se7en and more violent than Fight Club - is Condemned 2 Sega's homage to David Fincher?

  10. Sega Superstars Tennis

    Price as reviewed £29.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The dynamics of Virtua Tennis 3 matched with your favourite Sega heroes. Surely a match made in heaven?

  11. The Club

    Price as reviewed £32.93
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Club is an establishment that won't accommodate everyone. Have you got what it takes to join?

  12. Super Monkey Ball: Banana Blitz

    Price as reviewed £12.93
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can the Wii remote make it easier to control your monkey, or will he get spanked?

  13. Condemned: Criminal Origins

    Price as reviewed £40.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you think Eastenders is grim, take a walk around the Condemned world!

  14. London 2012

    London 2012: The Official Video Game

    Price as reviewed £34.99
    1 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Good enough to inspire a generation? The official Olympics tie-in game.

  15. Samba De Amigo

    Price as reviewed £24.93
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Can the Nintendo Wii bring back some of those Sega Dreamcast memories with some monkeys and maracas?