Filter results
Brand
× Sega
Price
× £10 - £30
  1. Empire: Total War

    Price as reviewed £23.96
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you thought that the Total War series couldn't get any better, think again.

  2. Football Manager 2009

    Price as reviewed £25.73
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's so real you can almost touch it.

  3. Football Manager 2008

    Price as reviewed £24.55
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Are you the Special One?

  4. Medieval 2: Total War

    Price as reviewed £24.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Total War - it's the daddy!

  5. OutRun 2006: Coast 2 Coast

    Price as reviewed £30.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Riyad sets the time machine for 1986 and remembers his first Ferrari.

  6. Virtua Tennis: World Tour

    Price as reviewed £30.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sega has updated its tennis classic for a handheld generation. Is this the best PSP game so far?

  7. NHL Eastside Hockey Manager 2005

    NHL Eastside Hockey Manager 2005

    Price as reviewed £25.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The wonder boys from Sports Interactive once again turn their attention from football to hockey, with impressive results.

  8. Rhythm Thief and the Emperor's Treasure

    Price as reviewed £23.99
    12 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Professor Layton meets Elite Beat Agents in this 3DS game.

  9. House of the Dead: Overkill

    House of the Dead: Overkill - Extended Cut

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    27 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you want to gun down zombies with Playstation Move, The House of the Dead is the best joint in town.

  10. Medieval 2: Total War - Kingdoms

    Price as reviewed £12.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If Medieval 2 wasn't enough for you, this is what you've been wating for.

  11. Football Manager 2007

    Price as reviewed £24.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We go pitch side for a look at the latest version of Football Manager.

  12. Super Monkey Ball: Touch & Roll

    Price as reviewed £25.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    What better way to control a monkey in a ball than with a Nintendo DS touch-screen!

  13. Sonic Rush

    Price as reviewed £22.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The World's most famour hedgehog is going back to his roots on the Nintendo DS.

  14. Football Manager 2006

    Price as reviewed £17.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sports Interactive predictably improves its famous series yet again, but Gordon is starting to fall out of love...

  15. Spartan: Total Warrior

    Price as reviewed £30.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a lone hero and cast of thousands all wrapped up in glorious Technicolor, Spartan really captures that epic Hollywood spirit.