1. Samsung UE40F8000

    Samsung UE40F8000

    Price as reviewed £1,449.00
    10 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Say hello to the best 40in TV the world has ever seen.

  2. Samsung UE42F5000

    Samsung UE42F5000

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    29 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A top-notch 42-inch TV for less than £400. Bargain.

  3. Samsung UE40F6800

    Samsung UE40F6800

    Price as reviewed £700.00
    13 Dec 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Great performance at a great price from this Samsung mid-ranger

  4. Samsung UE46F6500

    Samsung UE46F6500

    Price as reviewed £730.00
    19 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Another day, another blinding Samsung TV. Yawn!

  5. Samsung UE40F6400

    Samsung UE40F6400

    Price as reviewed £650.00
    11 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The best mid-range TV we've seen this year

  6. Samsung UE46F7000

    Samsung UE46F7000

    Price as reviewed £1,410.00
    10 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Another excellent Samsung TV, provided you put in a little leg work.

  7. Samsung UE46ES7000

    Samsung UE46ES7000

    Price as reviewed £1,699.00
    31 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you can’t quite run to Samsung’s flagship ES8000 TVs, the UE46ES7000 is a fine alternative.

  8. Samsung UE46ES8000

    Samsung UE46ES8000

    Price as reviewed £1,487.92
    5 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A stunning design with a tip-top performance and class-leading online system? That’ll be another Samsung flagship TV, then.

  9. Samsung UE46D8000

    Samsung UE46D8000

    Price as reviewed £1,499.99
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The UE46D8000 is a stunningly designed, heavily featured and high performance TV only really let down by some 3D crosstalk.

  10. Samsung UE40D5520

    Price as reviewed £547.29
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Pretty-boy looks, excellent picture quality, and a strong feature set all for under £530? Surely Samsung's UE40D5520 must have a catch somewhere...

  11. Samsung LE40C650 front angle

    Samsung LE40C650

    Price as reviewed £589.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This television proves that Samsung hasn't become so obsessed with LED that it's forgotten about its CCFL LCD sets.

  12. Samsung LE46C750 front

    Samsung LE46C750

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Top-notch 2D performance from a keenly priced 46in 3D LCD TV.

  13. Samsung LE40B550 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £555.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    At just a smidgen over £550 this 40in, Full HD TV is an absolute snip.

  14. Samsung Series 7 UE40B7020 40in LED LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,169.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Samsung UE40B7020 LED LCD TV looks sensational and can produce superb pictures too.

  15. Samsung LE40B651 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,100.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sporting a subtler touch of colour and Internet connectivity, what does John think of Samsung's LE40B651?