1. Samsung UE75ES9000

    Samsung UE75ES9000

    Price as reviewed £7,500.00
    20 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It’s big, it’s beautiful, it’s expensive. Say hello to Samsung’s new flagship marvel.

  2. Samsung PS60E6500

    Samsung PS60E6500

    Price as reviewed £1,440.00
    20 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's latest mid-range 60-inch plasma TV is a serious bargain.

  3. Samsung UE46ES7000

    Samsung UE46ES7000

    Price as reviewed £1,699.00
    31 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you can’t quite run to Samsung’s flagship ES8000 TVs, the UE46ES7000 is a fine alternative.

  4. Samsung PS51E8000

    Samsung PS51E8000

    Price as reviewed £1,699.99
    29 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic has already set the plasma TV bar high for 2012. Can Samsung’s flagship keep up?

  5. Samsung UE46ES8000

    Samsung UE46ES8000

    Price as reviewed £1,487.92
    5 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A stunning design with a tip-top performance and class-leading online system? That’ll be another Samsung flagship TV, then.

  6. Samsung UE55ES8000

    Samsung UE55ES8000

    Price as reviewed £2,499.00
    3 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Exclusive: The Samsung UE55ES8000 is the company's new flagship TV and as expected it is, for the most part, nothing short of spectacular.

  7. Samsung UE46D8000

    Samsung UE46D8000

    Price as reviewed £1,499.99
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The UE46D8000 is a stunningly designed, heavily featured and high performance TV only really let down by some 3D crosstalk.

  8. Samsung 64

    Samsung PS64D8000

    Price as reviewed £2,615.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung’s 64in PS64D8000 reaffirms in spectacular fashion our increasingly strongly-held belief that when it comes to 3D, size matters.

  9. Samsung UE40D7000-head on

    Samsung UE40D7000

    Price as reviewed £1,349.00
    7 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung’s big-screen 2011 3D TVs have impressed so far, but can this smaller offering keep up the good work?

  10. Samsung UE46D7000

    Price as reviewed £1,697.00
    8 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If Samsung's UE55D8000 was too big and expensive for you, the UE46D7000 could be just the ticket.

  11. Samsung UE55D8000

    Price as reviewed £1,999.95
    11 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's first second-gen 3D TV is here. If you see what we mean... Plus, like it or not, it's packing some serious 'Smart TV' heat.

  12. Samsung UE55C9000

    Price as reviewed £3,999.00
    31 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A gleaming 55in example of just how ambitious Samsung has got with its LCD TVs.

  13. Samsung UE55C8000 front

    Samsung UE55C8000 55in 3D TV

    Price as reviewed £1,999.95
    13 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We get hold of the UK's first production 3D television and put it through its paces.

  14. Samsung Series 8 UE46B8000 - 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,750.02
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    John takes a look at the top of the range version of Samsung's ultra-thin LED backlit TV range, the UE46B8000.

  15. Samsung LE46A756 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,580.09
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We liked the 50in 7-Series plasma, so how does Samsung's 46in 7-Series LCD TV shape up?