1. Samsung UE55HU7500

    Samsung UE55HU7500

    Price as reviewed £2,300.00
    20 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's first flat UHD TV of 2014 is a great alternative to 'The Curve'

  2. Samsung UE55H8000

    Samsung UE55H8000

    Price as reviewed £2,199.00
    14 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Does Samsung's flagship Full HD TV for 2014 pale against its UHD sibling?

  3. Samsung UE65F8000

    Samsung UE65F8000

    Price as reviewed £2,650.00
    7 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung thinks big with this 65-inch beauty.

  4. Samsung UE55F7000

    Samsung UE55F7000

    Price as reviewed £1,900.00
    2 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Another mighty fine Samsung TV.

  5. Samsung UE46F7000

    Samsung UE46F7000

    Price as reviewed £1,410.00
    10 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Another excellent Samsung TV, provided you put in a little leg work.

  6. Samsung PS64E8000

    Samsung PS64E8000

    Price as reviewed £2,096.00
    26 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's big, it's bold, and it's also rather good.

  7. Samsung UE75ES9000

    Samsung UE75ES9000

    Price as reviewed £7,500.00
    20 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It’s big, it’s beautiful, it’s expensive. Say hello to Samsung’s new flagship marvel.

  8. Samsung PS60E6500

    Samsung PS60E6500

    Price as reviewed £1,440.00
    20 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's latest mid-range 60-inch plasma TV is a serious bargain.

  9. Samsung UE46ES7000

    Samsung UE46ES7000

    Price as reviewed £1,699.00
    31 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you can’t quite run to Samsung’s flagship ES8000 TVs, the UE46ES7000 is a fine alternative.

  10. Samsung PS51E8000

    Samsung PS51E8000

    Price as reviewed £1,699.99
    29 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic has already set the plasma TV bar high for 2012. Can Samsung’s flagship keep up?

  11. Samsung UE46ES8000

    Samsung UE46ES8000

    Price as reviewed £1,487.92
    5 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A stunning design with a tip-top performance and class-leading online system? That’ll be another Samsung flagship TV, then.

  12. Samsung UE55ES8000

    Samsung UE55ES8000

    Price as reviewed £2,499.00
    3 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Exclusive: The Samsung UE55ES8000 is the company's new flagship TV and as expected it is, for the most part, nothing short of spectacular.

  13. Samsung UE46D8000

    Samsung UE46D8000

    Price as reviewed £1,499.99
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The UE46D8000 is a stunningly designed, heavily featured and high performance TV only really let down by some 3D crosstalk.

  14. Samsung 64

    Samsung PS64D8000

    Price as reviewed £2,615.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung’s 64in PS64D8000 reaffirms in spectacular fashion our increasingly strongly-held belief that when it comes to 3D, size matters.

  15. Samsung UE40D7000-head on

    Samsung UE40D7000

    Price as reviewed £1,349.00
    7 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung’s big-screen 2011 3D TVs have impressed so far, but can this smaller offering keep up the good work?