1. Samsung UE40H5500

    Price as reviewed £349.00
    19 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    At last, another really cheap TV we actually like

  2. Samsung UE42F5000

    Samsung UE42F5000

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    29 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A top-notch 42-inch TV for less than £400. Bargain.

  3. Samsung UE32F6800

    Samsung UE32F6800

    Price as reviewed £579.00
    10 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's latest is the best 32-inch TV we've seen this year.

  4. Samsung UE40D5520

    Price as reviewed £547.29
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Pretty-boy looks, excellent picture quality, and a strong feature set all for under £530? Surely Samsung's UE40D5520 must have a catch somewhere...

  5. Samsung LE32B550 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £392.15
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Could the Samsung LE32B550 32in LCD TV be one of the bargains of the year?

  6. Samsung LE40B550 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £555.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    At just a smidgen over £550 this 40in, Full HD TV is an absolute snip.

  7. Samsung LE-37R87BD 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £868.06
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    John finally gets his hands on what might be one of the bargain TVs of the year.

  8. Samsung LE-26R87BD 26in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £398.88
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If ever you needed proof that great things can come in smaller packages, take a look at this bargain LCD TV.

  9. Samsung LE-32R87BD 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £472.80
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung has produced a feature packed 32in LCD TV at an incredible price!

  10. Samsung LE26R41BDX 26in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £600.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung is really throwing the cat among the pigeons with this one.

  11. Samsung UE32H6200

    Price as reviewed £530.00
    29 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A great 32-inch TV, but its price might make you think bigger

  12. Samsung UE42F5500

    Samsung UE42F5500

    Price as reviewed £550.00
    17 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A solid all-rounder made more appealing by some handy discount pricing

  13. Samsung UE32D5000

    Samsung UE32D5000

    Price as reviewed £345.00
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you’re not interested in Smart TVs or 3D, then Samsung’s UE32D5000 looks like it could be a hugely tempting proposition.

  14. Samsung UE32C6000

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    18 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    As well as setting the bar in design terms, this 32in LED LCD TV is a very good all-round performer.

  15. Samsung LE40A558 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £578.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung's LE40A558 is a 40in LCD TV that costs under £600. Not bad, but are there any compromises?