1. Samsung UE40ES7000

    Price as reviewed £1,036.00
    3 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Yet another strong-performing and feature-rich TV offering from Samsung.

  2. Samsung PS51D8000

    Samsung PS51D8000

    Price as reviewed £1,099.99
    28 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung’s flagship 51in plasma TV is a worthy, better looking and cheaper alternative to Panasonic’s P50VT30.

  3. Samsung PS50C6900

    Price as reviewed £895.00
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The first big-screen TV that makes alternate frame 3D both truly watchable and truly affordable all at the same time.

  4. Samsung LE46C750 front

    Samsung LE46C750

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Top-notch 2D performance from a keenly priced 46in 3D LCD TV.

  5. Samsung Series 7 UE40B7020 40in LED LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,169.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Samsung UE40B7020 LED LCD TV looks sensational and can produce superb pictures too.

  6. Samsung LE40B651 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,100.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sporting a subtler touch of colour and Internet connectivity, what does John think of Samsung's LE40B651?

  7. Samsung LE40A656 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,194.89
    22 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's previous LCD TVs were already pretty good, so can the 40in LE40A656 take things further?

  8. Samsung LE46F86BD 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,199.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung bolsters its already impressive LCD range with 100Hz processing.

  9. Samsung UE46H7000

    Price as reviewed £1,200.00
    30 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Another strong Samsung TV that's perhaps a tad expensive

  10. Samsung UE55F6500

    Samsung UE55F6500

    Price as reviewed £1,050.00
    24 Dec 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung's mid-range 55-inch TV is solid but falls short of greatness

  11. Samsung UE46ES6540

    Samsung UE46ES6540

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    23 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An attractive 46in LCD all-rounder, but we're not sure its price is quite right.

  12. Samsung UE46ES6800

    Samsung UE46ES6800

    Price as reviewed £1,114.00
    8 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The UE46ES6800 shows that quality pictures aren’t restricted to Samsung’s flagship TVs.

  13. Samsung LE40F71B 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,189.90
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung has finally jumped on the Full HD bandwagon, but how does its first attempt at a 1,920 x 1,080 screen measure up?

  14. Samsung LE32R74BDX 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,050.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A great looking 32in LCD TV from Samsung, but can the performance live up to its looks?

  15. Samsung PS50A556 50in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £1,040.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Samsung's been rather quiet about its plasma TVs, so is this 50-incher one of its best kept secrets?