Home » TVs & Audio » Surround Sound System

Best Samsung Surround Sound Systems

Filter results
  1. Samsung HT-D6750W

    Samsung HT-D6750W

    Price as reviewed £439.69
    25 Mar 2011
    Our rating:

    Samsung's latest 3D-capable all-in-one system guns for glory with nifty new features and decent performance.

  2. Samsung HT-C6730W – Blu-ray home cinema system

    Samsung HT-C6730W – Blu-ray home cinema system

    Price as reviewed £479.00
    3 Jan 2011
    Our rating:

    If you want 7.1-channel home cinema on a budget but have no interest in 3D, then the HT-C6730W is well worth a punt.

  3. Samsung HT-C9950W

    Samsung HT-C9950W

    Price as reviewed £1,699.95
    29 Oct 2010
    Our rating:

    With its astonishingly stylish design, superb performance and cavalcade of features, this is a very special home cinema system.

  4. Samsung HT-C6930 front

    Samsung HT-C6930 - Exclusive

    Price as reviewed £509.00
    21 May 2010
    Our rating:

    An exclusive look at the world's first 3D-capable Blu-ray home cinema system.

  5. Samsung BD-P3600 Blu-ray Player

    Samsung BD-P3600 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    3 May 2009
    Our rating:

    The attractively styled Samsung BD-P3600 combines a plethora of features with excellent AV performance.

  6. Samsung HT-X715T Home Cinema System

    Samsung HT-X715T Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £279.10
    27 Dec 2008
    Our rating:

    If you're after a great value 5.1-channel home cinema system, Samsung's HT-X715T is certainly worth a look.

  7. Samsung HW-J6500

    Samsung HW-J6500

    Price as reviewed £600.00
    17 Aug 2015
    Our rating:

    Show your curved TV some love with Samsung’s power-boosting soundbar

  8. Samsung HW-H550

    Samsung HW-H550

    Price as reviewed £349.00
    20 Nov 2014
    Our rating:

    Samsung’s midrange soundbar delivers a big sound from a slim speaker

  9. Samsung HT-H5500

    Samsung HT-H5500

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    18 Sep 2014
    Our rating:

    A cheap and cheerful 5.1 home cinema system

  10. Samsung HT-F9750W

    Samsung HT-F9750W

    Price as reviewed £1,499.99
    29 Jul 2013
    Our rating:

    Samsung’s flagship system is feature-packed but pricey.

  11. Samsung HW-F551

    Samsung HW-F551

    Price as reviewed £305.99
    23 Jul 2013
    Our rating:

    Superb slimline soundbar with Bluetooth and wireless sub

    Best price
  12. Samsung HW-E450

    Samsung HW-E450

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    22 Nov 2012
    Our rating:

    An impressive soundbar system with Bluetooth and a wireless sub.

  13. Samsung HT-E6500W

    Samsung HT-E6500W

    Price free/subscription
    30 Apr 2012
    Our rating:

    A Smart and stylish 5.1-channel Blu-ray system with valve amp technology

  14. Samsung HW-D570

    Samsung HW-D570

    Price as reviewed £289.99
    7 Nov 2011
    Our rating:

    Samsung’s ultra-stylish soundbar brings a bit of bling to your living room

  15. HT-D5500

    Samsung HT-D5500

    Price as reviewed £339.99
    15 Apr 2011
    Our rating:

    Samsung delivers yet another great-value 3D-capable system,