1. Samsung HT-F9750W

    Samsung HT-F9750W

    Price as reviewed £1,499.99
    29 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung’s flagship system is feature-packed but pricey.

  2. Samsung HW-F551

    Price as reviewed £305.99
    23 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Superb slimline soundbar with Bluetooth and wireless sub

    Best price
    $398
  3. Samsung HW-E450

    Samsung HW-E450

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    22 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An impressive soundbar system with Bluetooth and a wireless sub.

  4. Samsung HT-E6500W

    Samsung HT-E6500W

    Price free/subscription
    30 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A Smart and stylish 5.1-channel Blu-ray system with valve amp technology

  5. Samsung HW-D570

    Samsung HW-D570

    Price as reviewed £289.99
    7 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung’s ultra-stylish soundbar brings a bit of bling to your living room

  6. HT-D5500

    Samsung HT-D5500

    Price as reviewed £339.99
    26 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung delivers yet another great-value 3D-capable system,

  7. Samsung HW-C450 home cinema soundbar

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    23 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It’s not designed with Blu-ray in mind, but this stylish soundbar is still a terrific performer

  8. Samsung HT-C7300

    Price as reviewed £489.95
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Another Blu-ray system that combines cutting-edge features with decent AV performance.

  9. Samsung HT-C5530

    Price as reviewed £351.89
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This 5.1-channel Blu-ray system is no match for decent separates but take into account its features and price and you should be very happy with it.

  10. Samsung HT-C6200 2.1-Channel Blu-ray System

    Price as reviewed £521.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    2.1-channel Blu-ray systems don't come much more feature-packed than the HT-C6200.

  11. Samsung HT-BD1252 5.1-Channel System

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's low price comes with some sacrifices, but fortunately they don't mar the HT-BD1252 overly.

  12. Samsung HT-BD8200 Blu-ray Soundbar

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    23 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Want Blu-ray but don't have space for a full surround sound system? Look no further than the HT-BD8200.

  13. Samsung HT-WS1G Wall-Mountable Speaker System

    Price as reviewed £259.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Armed with a wireless subwoofer, the Samsung HT-WS1G system is a tidy alternative to your TVs speakers.

  14. Samsung HT-BD1250 Blu-ray Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £423.90
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Samsung HT-BD1250's performance doesn't quite match its rivals', but it's still a fine one-box Blu-ray system.

  15. Samsung HT-X810R Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £339.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung's HT-X810R 2.1-channel home cinema system gets Danny more excited than usual. Find out why.