Home » TVs & Audio » Surround Sound System

Best Samsung Surround Sound Systems

Filter results
  1. Samsung HT-E6750W

    Samsung HT-E6750W

    Price as reviewed £1,000.00
    24 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Updated: A super-smart all-in-one Blu-ray system with an astonishing feature count and solid valve-amp powered performance.

  2. Samsung HT-D6750W

    Samsung HT-D6750W

    Price as reviewed £439.69
    25 Mar 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's latest 3D-capable all-in-one system guns for glory with nifty new features and decent performance.

  3. Samsung HT-C6730W – Blu-ray home cinema system

    Samsung HT-C6730W – Blu-ray home cinema system

    Price as reviewed £479.00
    3 Jan 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want 7.1-channel home cinema on a budget but have no interest in 3D, then the HT-C6730W is well worth a punt.

  4. Samsung HT-C9950W

    Samsung HT-C9950W

    Price as reviewed £1,699.95
    29 Oct 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With its astonishingly stylish design, superb performance and cavalcade of features, this is a very special home cinema system.

  5. Samsung HT-C6930 front

    Samsung HT-C6930 - Exclusive

    Price as reviewed £509.00
    21 May 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An exclusive look at the world's first 3D-capable Blu-ray home cinema system.

  6. Samsung BD-P3600 Blu-ray Player

    Samsung BD-P3600 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    3 May 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The attractively styled Samsung BD-P3600 combines a plethora of features with excellent AV performance.

  7. Samsung HT-X715T Home Cinema System

    Samsung HT-X715T Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £279.10
    27 Dec 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're after a great value 5.1-channel home cinema system, Samsung's HT-X715T is certainly worth a look.

  8. Samsung R3

    Samsung R3

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    20 Jan 2016
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung fires on all cylinders with this marvellous midrange multiroom speaker

  9. Samsung R1

    Samsung R1

    Price as reviewed £169.95
    8 Dec 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Bring the noise with Samsung’s entry-level multiroom speaker

  10. Samsung HW-J6500

    Samsung HW-J6500

    Price as reviewed £600.00
    17 Aug 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Show your curved TV some love with Samsung’s power-boosting soundbar

  11. Samsung HW-H550

    Samsung HW-H550

    Price as reviewed £349.00
    20 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung’s midrange soundbar delivers a big sound from a slim speaker

  12. Samsung HT-H5500

    Samsung HT-H5500

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    18 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A cheap and cheerful 5.1 home cinema system

  13. Samsung HT-F9750W

    Samsung HT-F9750W

    Price as reviewed £1,499.99
    29 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung’s flagship system is feature-packed but pricey.

  14. Samsung HW-F551

    Samsung HW-F551

    Price as reviewed £305.99
    23 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Superb slimline soundbar with Bluetooth and wireless sub

    Best price
    $350
  15. Samsung HW-E450

    Samsung HW-E450

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    22 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An impressive soundbar system with Bluetooth and a wireless sub.