1. Samsung HW-F850

    Price as reviewed £899.99
    11 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung’s sumptuous soundbar is a boon for bigscreen TVs

  2. Samsung HT-F6500

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    7 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung’s chic, compact 5.1 system offers excellent value for money

  3. Samsung HW-F751

    Samsung HW-F751

    Price as reviewed £600.00
    22 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Exclusive review of Samsung’s stunning Bluetooth soundbar

  4. Samsung HT-E8200

    Samsung HT-E8200

    Price as reviewed £449.99
    6 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung’s superb Blu-ray soundbar ticks all the boxes

  5. Samsung HW-E551

    Samsung HW-E551

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    23 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    You get smooth sound quality from this versatile soundbar and wireless sub.

  6. Samsung HT-E6750W

    Price as reviewed £1,000.00
    24 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Updated: A super-smart all-in-one Blu-ray system with an astonishing feature count and solid valve-amp powered performance.

  7. Samsung HT-D6750W

    Price as reviewed £439.69
    19 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's latest 3D-capable all-in-one system guns for glory with nifty new features and decent performance.

  8. Samsung HT-C6730W – Blu-ray home cinema system

    Price as reviewed £479.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want 7.1-channel home cinema on a budget but have no interest in 3D, then the HT-C6730W is well worth a punt.

  9. Samsung HT-C9950W

    Price as reviewed £1,699.95
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With its astonishingly stylish design, superb performance and cavalcade of features, this is a very special home cinema system.

  10. Samsung HT-C6930 front

    Samsung HT-C6930 - Exclusive

    Price as reviewed £509.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An exclusive look at the world's first 3D-capable Blu-ray home cinema system.

  11. Samsung BD-P3600 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The attractively styled Samsung BD-P3600 combines a plethora of features with excellent AV performance.

  12. Samsung HT-X715T Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £279.10
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're after a great value 5.1-channel home cinema system, Samsung's HT-X715T is certainly worth a look.

  13. Samsung HT-F9750W

    Samsung HT-F9750W

    Price as reviewed £1,499.99
    29 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung’s flagship system is feature-packed but pricey.

  14. Samsung HW-F551

    Price as reviewed £305.99
    23 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Superb slimline soundbar with Bluetooth and wireless sub

    Best price
    $398
  15. Samsung HW-E450

    Samsung HW-E450

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    22 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An impressive soundbar system with Bluetooth and a wireless sub.

    Best price
    $261