Filter results
Brand
× Samsung
Price
× Over £450
  1. Samsung HW-F850

    Price as reviewed £899.99
    11 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung’s sumptuous soundbar is a boon for bigscreen TVs

  2. Samsung HW-F751

    Samsung HW-F751

    Price as reviewed £600.00
    22 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Exclusive review of Samsung’s stunning Bluetooth soundbar

  3. Samsung HT-E6750W

    Price as reviewed £1,000.00
    24 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Updated: A super-smart all-in-one Blu-ray system with an astonishing feature count and solid valve-amp powered performance.

  4. Samsung HT-D6750W

    Price as reviewed £439.69
    19 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's latest 3D-capable all-in-one system guns for glory with nifty new features and decent performance.

  5. Samsung HT-C9950W

    Price as reviewed £1,699.95
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With its astonishingly stylish design, superb performance and cavalcade of features, this is a very special home cinema system.

  6. Samsung HT-C6930 front

    Samsung HT-C6930 - Exclusive

    Price as reviewed £509.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An exclusive look at the world's first 3D-capable Blu-ray home cinema system.

  7. Samsung HT-F9750W

    Samsung HT-F9750W

    Price as reviewed £1,499.99
    29 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung’s flagship system is feature-packed but pricey.

  8. Samsung HT-C6200 2.1-Channel Blu-ray System

    Price as reviewed £521.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    2.1-channel Blu-ray systems don't come much more feature-packed than the HT-C6200.

  9. Samsung HT-BD8200 Blu-ray Soundbar

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    23 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Want Blu-ray but don't have space for a full surround sound system? Look no further than the HT-BD8200.

  10. Samsung HT-BD2 Blu-ray Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £698.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Cut out the fuss and get yourself a decent 7.1-channel Blu-ray system for an equally decent price.