1. Samsung CLP-510

    Price as reviewed £236.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung has come up with a colour laser printer at a truly amazing price - ideal for small offices everywhere.

  2. Samsung Xpress M2835DW

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    18 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A good compact mono laser with NFC connection for wireless printing

  3. Samsung Xpress M2875FD

    Samsung Xpress M2875FD

    Price as reviewed £176.00
    21 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung's Xpress M2875FD is a mono laser all-in-one that will fit neatly on most desks while providing good prints at fair speeds.

  4. Samsung SCX-3405FW

    Samsung SCX-3405FW

    Price as reviewed £140.00
    14 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung's mono laser all-in-one is a multi-talented beast.

    Best price
    $226
  5. Samsung ML-2545

    Samsung ML-2545

    Price as reviewed £81.00
    12 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung’s ML-2545 is a fast mono laser printer available at a low price.

  6. Samsung SCX-3405W

    Samsung SCX-3405W

    Price as reviewed £143.00
    8 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A small, neat, mono laser all-in-one with easy, direct wireless print and useful eco-mode.

  7. Samsung ML-3310ND

    Price as reviewed £196.72
    1 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A small, neat, mono laser, which is cheap to run and offers above average print. A bit slower in the real world than its specs suggest.

  8. Samsung ML-4050ND

    Price as reviewed £448.30
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A laser printer well-suited to heavy day-to-day use in a busy office. Good, fast print and plenty of capacity for paper and toner.

  9. Samsung CLP-670ND

    Price as reviewed £338.40
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A mid-range, workgroup colour laser printer with cost-saving duplex print and no real disadvantages.

  10. Samsung ML-2580N

    Price as reviewed £102.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A personal or small business mono laser printer with a good turn of speed and decent running costs.

  11. Samsung CLP-620ND - Colour Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £286.80
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This single-function, colour laser printer should get through plenty of documents in good time.

  12. Samsung CLX-6220FX - Colour Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £539.93
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A colour laser multifunction with full duplex capabilities and excellent photo printing.

  13. Samsung CLP-770ND

    Price as reviewed £359.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This premium colour laser printer promises speed, quality and flexibility. Can it deliver them?

  14. Samsung ML-2855ND - Mono Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £151.92
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's a mono laser printer in a colour inkjet all-in-one printer world. Oh the humanity!

  15. Samsung SCX-4824FN - Mono Laser MFP Printer

    Price as reviewed £166.80
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Simon takes a look at Samsung's latest laser multifunction printer.