1. Samsung Xpress M2022W

    Samsung Xpress M2022W

    Price as reviewed £60.00
    30 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Samsung Xpress M2022W is an entry-level mono laser printer with added wireless and NFC Tap and Print.

  2. Samsung Xpress M2070W

    Samsung Xpress M2070W

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    17 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung’s Xpress M2070W is an inexpensive, quick little mono laser all-in-one with convenient NFC connection; a good companion for many mobile devices.

  3. Samsung ML-2955DW

    Samsung ML-2955DW

    Price as reviewed £118.00
    22 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Samsung ML-2955DW is a well-designed duplex laser printer, with good speed and easy wireless printing from mobile devices.

  4. Samsung ML-2165W

    Samsung ML-2165W

    Price as reviewed £90.00
    17 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung’s ML-2165W is one of the smallest laser printers we’ve seen, but still prints quickly from computers and portable devices.

    Best price
    $153
  5. Samsung ML-6510ND

    Price as reviewed £773.04
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A top-end workgroup mono laser should be able to print big documents, fast, with a minimum of fuss. This one can.

  6. Samsung ML-3710ND

    Samsung ML-3710ND

    Price as reviewed £218.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A good simple mono laser printer with high-speed and flexible Eco-mode settings could be just what a modern office needs.

  7. Samsung ML-1865W

    Price as reviewed £89.44
    31 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A personal, mono laser printer with good, quick print, low running costs and wireless convenience. Are we there yet?

  8. Samsung SCX-3205

    Price as reviewed £94.22
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A well-designed, reasonably priced, SOHO all-in-one mono laser printer, with useful extra features not easily available elsewhere.

  9. Samsung ML-3471ND

    Price as reviewed £214.80
    8 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A quick, workgroup, mono laser printer, with a couple of useful extras that could win it eco and financial friends.

  10. Samsung ML-1665 front angle

    Samsung ML-1665 Mono Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £49.00
    27 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A simple yet nippy mono laser printer that won't break the bank.

  11. Samsung ML-2525 - Mono Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £114.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Another great, cheap mono laser printer from Samsung.

  12. Samsung SCX-4623F - Laser All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £154.80
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This mono laser multifunction printer adds a fax and a useful ID card copy feature.

  13. Samsung SCX-4600 - Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £104.98
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This multifunction laser printer from Samsung is improbably cheap.

  14. Samsung ML-1915 - Mono Laser

    Price as reviewed £75.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you need a small, fast laser printer for your home office, look no further.

  15. Samsung ML-1630W Mono Laser Style Printer

    Price as reviewed £103.74
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    After last week's tank printer from Dell, Samsung arrives with a mono laser modelled on a Steinway piano.