1. Samsung Xpress M2022W

    Samsung Xpress M2022W

    Price as reviewed £60.00
    30 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Samsung Xpress M2022W is an entry-level mono laser printer with added wireless and NFC Tap and Print.

  2. Samsung Xpress M2070W

    Samsung Xpress M2070W

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    17 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung’s Xpress M2070W is an inexpensive, quick little mono laser all-in-one with convenient NFC connection; a good companion for many mobile devices.

  3. Samsung ML-2955DW

    Samsung ML-2955DW

    Price as reviewed £118.00
    22 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Samsung ML-2955DW is a well-designed duplex laser printer, with good speed and easy wireless printing from mobile devices.

  4. Samsung ML-2165W

    Samsung ML-2165W

    Price as reviewed £90.00
    17 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung’s ML-2165W is one of the smallest laser printers we’ve seen, but still prints quickly from computers and portable devices.

  5. Samsung ML-6510ND

    Price as reviewed £773.04
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A top-end workgroup mono laser should be able to print big documents, fast, with a minimum of fuss. This one can.

  6. Samsung ML-3710ND

    Samsung ML-3710ND

    Price as reviewed £218.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A good simple mono laser printer with high-speed and flexible Eco-mode settings could be just what a modern office needs.

  7. Samsung Xpress M2835DW

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    18 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A good compact mono laser with NFC connection for wireless printing

  8. Samsung Xpress M2875FD

    Samsung Xpress M2875FD

    Price as reviewed £176.00
    21 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung's Xpress M2875FD is a mono laser all-in-one that will fit neatly on most desks while providing good prints at fair speeds.

  9. Samsung SCX-3405FW

    Samsung SCX-3405FW

    Price as reviewed £140.00
    14 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung's mono laser all-in-one is a multi-talented beast.

  10. Samsung ML-2545

    Samsung ML-2545

    Price as reviewed £81.00
    12 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung’s ML-2545 is a fast mono laser printer available at a low price.

  11. Samsung SCX-3405W

    Samsung SCX-3405W

    Price as reviewed £143.00
    8 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A small, neat, mono laser all-in-one with easy, direct wireless print and useful eco-mode.

  12. Samsung SL-C460FW Xpress

    Price as reviewed £300.00
    7 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A neat, colour laser MFP with NFC wireless connection

    Best price
    $572
  13. Samsung CLX-6260ND

    Samsung CLX-6260ND

    Price as reviewed £473.00
    4 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Samsung CLX-6260ND is a full colour, duplex all-in-one printer with a good turn of speed

    Best price
    $647