1. Samsung SyncMaster BX2240

    Price as reviewed £153.22
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This frugal 21.5in LED backlit monitor has a fully-adjustable, pivoting stand and a 1,920 x 1,080 resolution, making it an ideal office candidate.

  2. Samsung SyncMaster F2080 - 20in LCD Monitor

    Price as reviewed £173.22
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Samsung really offer a 20in LCD with a high-quality PVA panel for the price of a high-end TN?

  3. Samsung SyncMaster P2370HD - 23in HDTV Monitor

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung's new P2370HD offers sleeker styling and less energy consumption than previous Samsung TV monitors.

  4. Samsung SyncMaster T220HD 22in LCD TV/Monitor

    Price as reviewed £324.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can't decide whether to buy a TV or monitor? Then get both in one courtesy of Samsung!

  5. Samsung SyncMaster T240HD 24in DTV Monitor

    Price as reviewed £402.75
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This Samsung TV/PC monitor looks like a TV, behaves like a TV and connects like a TV, but can it perform like one?

  6. Samsung SyncMaster 245T

    Price as reviewed £610.99
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Much sought after, but is the Samsung 245T the 24in display everyone should go and buy?

  7. Samsung SyncMaster 245B 24in Monitor

    Price as reviewed £345.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A Samsung 24in monitor at a truly stunning price - what's the catch?

  8. Samsung SyncMaster 205BW - Widescreen Monitor

    Price as reviewed £255.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    After looking at the superb 21in Samsung 215TW, it's time to examine the cheaper 20in 205BW.

  9. Samsung SyncMaster 930MP - LCD TV/Monitor

    Price as reviewed £402.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for a new monitor for your PC and a new TV rolled into one, Samsung may have the answer.

  10. Samsung SyncMaster B2230HD

    Price as reviewed £192.19
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With decent connectivity and media playback from USB, is this Full HD 22in TV/monitor the hybrid you've been looking for?

  11. Samsung EcoFit SyncMaster P2370

    Price as reviewed £178.21
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Samsung refines its Touch of Color range even further, making for a stunning designer display with impressively low power consumption.

  12. Samsung SyncMaster D190S 18.5in LapFit Display

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    We take a world-exclusive look at Samsung's new LapFit display.

  13. Samsung SyncMaster 2263DX 22in + 7in LCD Monitor

    Price as reviewed £343.12
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An all-in-one communications display duo from the company that debuted DisplayLink in the monitor market.