1. Samsung Series 9 S27B970D

    Samsung Series 9 S27B970D

    Price as reviewed £799.99
    11 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A gorgeous 27-inch, colour-calibrated designer monitor with a 10-bit, 2560 x 1440 PLS panel.

  2. Samsung S27A850D (SA850 27in)

    Samsung S27A850D (SA850 27in)

    Price as reviewed £536.75
    3 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The first PLS monitor is a slim 27in model with a 2,560 x 1,440 resolution and features galore.

  3. Samsung SyncMaster C27A750X

    Samsung SyncMaster C27A750X

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    29 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    World Exclusive: This unique 27in monitor offers wireless video, audio, data and networking as well as an integrated USB 3.0 hub.

  4. Samsung SyncMaster F2380

    Samsung SyncMaster F2380

    Price as reviewed £201.19
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is a 23in, Full HD, fully adjustable, cPVA-panel display with multiple digital inputs for around £200 too good to be true?

  5. Samsung SyncMaster BX2240

    Samsung SyncMaster BX2240

    Price as reviewed £153.22
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This frugal 21.5in LED backlit monitor has a fully-adjustable, pivoting stand and a 1,920 x 1,080 resolution, making it an ideal office candidate.

  6. Samsung SyncMaster F2080 - 20in LCD Monitor

    Samsung SyncMaster F2080 - 20in LCD Monitor

    Price as reviewed £173.22
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Samsung really offer a 20in LCD with a high-quality PVA panel for the price of a high-end TN?

  7. Samsung SyncMaster P2370HD - 23in HDTV Monitor

    Samsung SyncMaster P2370HD - 23in HDTV Monitor

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung's new P2370HD offers sleeker styling and less energy consumption than previous Samsung TV monitors.

  8. Samsung SyncMaster T220HD 22in LCD TV/Monitor

    Samsung SyncMaster T220HD 22in LCD TV/Monitor

    Price as reviewed £324.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can't decide whether to buy a TV or monitor? Then get both in one courtesy of Samsung!

  9. Samsung SyncMaster T240HD 24in DTV Monitor

    Samsung SyncMaster T240HD 24in DTV Monitor

    Price as reviewed £402.75
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This Samsung TV/PC monitor looks like a TV, behaves like a TV and connects like a TV, but can it perform like one?

  10. Samsung SyncMaster 245T

    Samsung SyncMaster 245T

    Price as reviewed £610.99
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Much sought after, but is the Samsung 245T the 24in display everyone should go and buy?

  11. Samsung SyncMaster 245B 24in Monitor

    Samsung SyncMaster 245B 24in Monitor

    Price as reviewed £345.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A Samsung 24in monitor at a truly stunning price - what's the catch?

  12. Samsung SyncMaster 205BW - Widescreen Monitor

    Samsung SyncMaster 205BW - Widescreen Monitor

    Price as reviewed £255.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    After looking at the superb 21in Samsung 215TW, it's time to examine the cheaper 20in 205BW.

  13. Samsung SyncMaster 930MP - LCD TV/Monitor

    Samsung SyncMaster 930MP - LCD TV/Monitor

    Price as reviewed £402.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for a new monitor for your PC and a new TV rolled into one, Samsung may have the answer.