Filter results
Brand
× Samsung
Price
× £200 - £500
  1. Samsung SyncMaster 226BW

    Price as reviewed £246.75
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We take our first look at a 22in screen from Samsung.

  2. Samsung SyncMaster 215TW - 21in Monitor

    Price as reviewed £469.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It looks like the best 20in widescreen monitor may be a 21in widescreen monitor.

  3. Samsung SyncMaster 173P - 17in TFT monitor

    Price as reviewed £351.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung’s SyncMaster 173P is a 17in LCD with a difference – there’s only one button and it looks like a product Apple would be proud of.

  4. Samsung S27C750P

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    12 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    You won't find a better looking 27-inch monitor...and it pivots.

  5. Samsung SyncMaster C27A750X

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    29 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    World Exclusive: This unique 27in monitor offers wireless video, audio, data and networking as well as an integrated USB 3.0 hub.

  6. Samsung SyncMaster F2380

    Price as reviewed £201.19
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is a 23in, Full HD, fully adjustable, cPVA-panel display with multiple digital inputs for around £200 too good to be true?

  7. Samsung SyncMaster P2370HD - 23in HDTV Monitor

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung's new P2370HD offers sleeker styling and less energy consumption than previous Samsung TV monitors.

  8. Samsung SyncMaster T220HD 22in LCD TV/Monitor

    Price as reviewed £324.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can't decide whether to buy a TV or monitor? Then get both in one courtesy of Samsung!

  9. Samsung SyncMaster T240HD 24in DTV Monitor

    Price as reviewed £402.75
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This Samsung TV/PC monitor looks like a TV, behaves like a TV and connects like a TV, but can it perform like one?

  10. Samsung SyncMaster 245B 24in Monitor

    Price as reviewed £345.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A Samsung 24in monitor at a truly stunning price - what's the catch?

  11. Samsung SyncMaster 205BW - Widescreen Monitor

    Price as reviewed £255.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    After looking at the superb 21in Samsung 215TW, it's time to examine the cheaper 20in 205BW.

  12. Samsung SyncMaster 930MP - LCD TV/Monitor

    Price as reviewed £402.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for a new monitor for your PC and a new TV rolled into one, Samsung may have the answer.

  13. Samsung EcoFit SyncMaster P2370

    Price as reviewed £178.21
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Samsung refines its Touch of Color range even further, making for a stunning designer display with impressively low power consumption.

  14. Samsung SyncMaster 2263DX 22in + 7in LCD Monitor

    Price as reviewed £343.12
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An all-in-one communications display duo from the company that debuted DisplayLink in the monitor market.