1. Samsung Galaxy S5

    Price as reviewed £499.99
    1 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Updated Review: The most anticipated Android phone of the year is here. Is it worthy?

    Best price
    $540
  2. Samsung Galaxy S4

    Price as reviewed £579.99
    5 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Does Samsung still make the best Android smartphone?

    Best price
    $425
  3. Samsung Galaxy Note 2

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    19 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's giant phone is back and better than ever. More style, more stylus.

  4. Samsung Galaxy S3 white front

    Samsung Galaxy S3

    Price as reviewed £450.00
    5 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Big, feature packed and as fast as a speeding bullet, the Samsung Galaxy S3 is a technology tour de force.

  5. Samsung Galaxy Nexus

    Price as reviewed £499.99
    30 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The first Ice Cream Sandwich phone appears - but does it give us brain freeze?

  6. Samsung Galaxy S2 Front Screen

    Samsung Galaxy S2

    Price as reviewed £477.00
    17 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's the most powerful smartphone on the planet, but is it the best?

  7. Samsung Lucido S7220

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're looking for a well-featured, low-cost, SIM-free handset, add the GPS-enabled Samsung Lucido S7220 to your shortlist.

  8. Samsung Jet S8000

    Price free/subscription
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A 3.1in AMOLED touchscreen and 800MHz processor are just some of the reasons to get this excellent smartphone.

  9. Samsung i8910 HD

    Price free/subscription
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Find out why the Samsung i8910 HD could be a super choice if you're after a large-screened mobile phone.

  10. Samsung Pixon (M8800)

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's Pixon M8800 is another 8-megapixel cameraphone that leaves Sandra very impressed.

  11. Samsung i8510 (Innov8)

    Price free/subscription
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's i8510 phone is brimming with features and it can take decent pics.

  12. Samsung SGH-G600

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this 5-megapixel sporting mobile the best slider yet?

  13. Samsung SGH-D600

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Unlike the undoubtedly cool looking Nokia 8800, the Samsung D600 combines both style and substance.

  14. Samsung Galaxy Alpha

    Price as reviewed £549.00
    17 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung proves it can do beauty and substance in one

  15. Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini

    Price as reviewed £389.95
    16 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The smaller S5 is good, but we want more

    Best price
    $630