1. Samsung NC10 - 10.2in Netbook

    Samsung NC10 - 10.2in Netbook

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    17 Nov 2008
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Samsung's NC10 is the best netbook money can buy. Read the review to find out why!

  2. Samsung Ativ Book 9 Lite

    Samsung Ativ Book 9 Lite

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    20 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung creates an almost perfect budget laptop

  3. Samsung Ativ Book 9 Plus

    Samsung Ativ Book 9 Plus

    Price as reviewed £1,200.00
    29 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An ultra-high quality slim laptop with the best screen in town

  4. Samsung Series 7 Ultra NP740U3E

    Samsung Series 7 Ultra NP740U3E

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    25 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A slim, light and portable laptop that plays games decently. What's not to like?

  5. Samsung Series 7 Chronos 780Z5E

    Samsung Series 7 Chronos 780Z5E

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    10 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Exclusive review: Introducing the Chronos, a beefy premium and stylish laptop

  6. Samsung Series 9 900X3B

    Samsung Series 9 900X3B

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    19 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Thin, light, beautiful and feature-packed; this is simply the best 13in notebook we've ever reviewed.

  7. Samsung Series 7 Chronos 700Z5A

    Samsung Series 7 Chronos 700Z5A

    Price as reviewed £946.80
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Lighter than the 15in MacBook Pro yet packing better specs for nearly half the price, the metal-clad 700Z5A is an all-round champion.

  8. Samsung RV720

    Samsung RV720

    Price as reviewed £406.16
    23 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Want a large laptop without the large outlay? Samsung’s cheap but cheerful 17.3in effort comes highly recommended.

  9. Samsung R590

    Samsung R590

    Price as reviewed £739.23
    30 Sep 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's latest 15-inch laptop ticks all the right boxes.

  10. Samsung Q330

    Samsung Q330

    Price as reviewed £523.50
    26 Jul 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung produces yet another excellent and affordable 13.3-inch laptop.

  11. Samsung R780 - 17.3in Laptop

    Samsung R780 - 17.3in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £632.98
    13 Apr 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung delivers another great value desktop replacement laptop and this one has a Blu-ray drive.

  12. Samsung R580-JS02UK back

    Samsung R580-JS02UK - 15.6in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £579.79
    25 Mar 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung produces a great performing Core i3-based system for less than 600 pounds.

  13. Samsung Q320 - 13.4in Laptop

    Samsung Q320 - 13.4in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £656.67
    19 May 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung continues its excellent reputation for portable laptops with its latest 13in effort, the Q320-AS02UK.

  14. Samsung N110 - 10.2in Netbook

    Samsung N110 - 10.2in Netbook

    Price as reviewed £349.00
    8 May 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung unleashes the successor to the outstanding NC10, the N110.

  15. Samsung Q45

    Samsung Q45

    Price as reviewed £759.95
    26 Jun 2007
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung updates the Q35 for Santa Rosa, and calls it the Q45. Does it match the excellence of its predecessor?