Filter results
Brand
× Samsung
Price
× £800 - £1200
  1. Samsung Ativ Book 9 Plus

    Price as reviewed £1,200.00
    29 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An ultra-high quality slim laptop with the best screen in town

    Best price
    $1226
  2. Samsung Series 7 Ultra NP740U3E

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    1 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A slim, light and portable laptop that plays games decently. What's not to like?

  3. Samsung Series 7 Chronos 780Z5E

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    10 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Exclusive review: Introducing the Chronos, a beefy premium and stylish laptop

  4. Samsung Series 9 900X3B

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    19 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Thin, light, beautiful and feature-packed; this is simply the best 13in notebook we've ever reviewed.

  5. Samsung Series 7 Chronos 700Z5A

    Price as reviewed £946.80
    27 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Lighter than the 15in MacBook Pro yet packing better specs for nearly half the price, the metal-clad 700Z5A is an all-round champion.

  6. Samsung Q35 Red Core 2 Duo

    Price as reviewed £917.68
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung has updated its Q35 and painted it a subtle shade of red!

  7. Samsung Q35 - Ultra-Portable Notebook

    Price as reviewed £993.90
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Has Samsung produced the best ultra-portable notebook around?

  8. Samsung Series 9 NP900X3D

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    12 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Laptops don't get much thinner and lighter than this.

  9. Samsung Series 5 530U4B

    Price as reviewed £853.76
    15 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Samsung Series 5 530U is a stylish, affodable Ultrabook with superb connectivity, an optical drive and optional dedicated graphics.

  10. Samsung X460 14.1in Notebook

    Price as reviewed £889.93
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We've seen the X360, how does its larger and cheaper 14.1 cousin, the X460, fare?

  11. Samsung Q70

    Price as reviewed £899.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Another update to the Q range, but can it match its cheaper sibling?

  12. Samsung Q40 HSDPA Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,199.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Slim, light, stylish and always connected. Could this be the notebook that Riyad has been looking for?

  13. Samsung Series 7 Slate 700T

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    16 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Slim and attractive, this 11.6in Windows 7 tablet offers all the power of a laptop behind its beautiful PLS screen, and throws in a Wacom stylus, wireless keyboard and media dock.

  14. Samsung RF711

    Price as reviewed £854.04
    27 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This 17.3in Sandy Bridge laptop is an affordable and stylish multimedia powerhouse that's stuffed with features and connectivity.

  15. Samsung Q45 HSDPA Notebook

    Price as reviewed £917.91
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Samsung comes up with yet another revision of the good old Q45, but the price increase is a bit on the steep side.