Filter results
Brand
× Samsung
Price
× £500 - £800
  1. Samsung Ativ Book 9 Lite

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    20 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung creates an almost perfect budget laptop

  2. Samsung R590

    Price as reviewed £739.23
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's latest 15-inch laptop ticks all the right boxes.

  3. Samsung Q330

    Samsung Q330

    Price as reviewed £523.50
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung produces yet another excellent and affordable 13.3-inch laptop.

  4. Samsung R780 - 17.3in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £632.98
    3 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung delivers another great value desktop replacement laptop and this one has a Blu-ray drive.

  5. Samsung R580-JS02UK back

    Samsung R580-JS02UK - 15.6in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £579.79
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung produces a great performing Core i3-based system for less than 600 pounds.

  6. Samsung Q320 - 13.4in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £656.67
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung continues its excellent reputation for portable laptops with its latest 13in effort, the Q320-AS02UK.

  7. Samsung Q45

    Price as reviewed £759.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung updates the Q35 for Santa Rosa, and calls it the Q45. Does it match the excellence of its predecessor?

  8. Samsung R20 Aura

    Price as reviewed £549.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want the looks and the performance but don't have the budget the Samsung R20 could be the answer.

  9. Samsung 550P7C

    Price as reviewed £735.00
    1 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A powerful desktop replacement with game-worthy graphics but minus the high price tag.

  10. Samsung SF310

    Price as reviewed £638.84
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A uniquely curvy design and Nvidia's switchable Optimus graphics are but some of the highlights of this affordable 13.3in laptop.

  11. Samsung R620 - 16.4in Blu-ray Laptop

    Price as reviewed £667.97
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A Blu-ray laptop for a non-Blu-ray laptop price - we like this.

  12. Samsung R522 - 15.6in Notebook

    Price as reviewed £562.82
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung brings a little style and refinement to the mid-range laptop sector with the R522-FA01UK.

  13. Samsung R560 15.4in Notebook

    Price as reviewed £655.75
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung produces another very tasty machine that's good value for what you get.

  14. Samsung Q310 (ASS0UK) 13.3in Notebook

    Price as reviewed £661.66
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take a look at the 13.3 inch offering in Samsung's 'Touch of Colour' range of notebooks.

  15. Samsung Q210 12.1in Centrino 2 Notebook

    Price as reviewed £675.98
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's all shiny and new and it has Centrino 2, is it time to get your credit card out?