1. Samsung WB1000

    Price as reviewed £220.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With 5x zoom, manual exposure, AMOLED display and stereo HD video, is this Samsung's best compact yet?

  2. Samsung WB550

    Price as reviewed £185.80
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's latest zoom compact offers excellent value for money.

  3. Samsung WB500

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With a 10x zoom lens, 24mm wide-angle and HD video the WB500 is great value for money

  4. Samsung EX2F

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    14 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A super-fast f/1.4 lens, Raw capture and full manual control distinguish the Samsung EX2F.

  5. Samsung MV800

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    22 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is the Samsung MV800 the ideal party snapper?

  6. Samsung SH100

    Samsung SH100

    Price as reviewed £140.00
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is this feature-rich and Wi-Fi enabled little Samsung compact the jack of all trades or the master of none?

  7. Samsung WB600

    Price as reviewed £109.00
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a 15x optical zoom packed into its relatively compact body, this is a great low cost 'travel zoom'.

  8. Samsung ST5000

    Price as reviewed £171.50
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This 14MP, 7x zoom luxury compact has an ultra-sharp touch screen

  9. Samsung L310W

    Price as reviewed £160.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a 13.6 megapixel sensor and a wide angle lens, we take a look at Samsung’s new top-of-the-range compact

  10. Samsung NV8 Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's a very pretty little camera, but it is NOT 18.6mm thick.

  11. Samsung S85

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's surprising what you can get for under £100 these days.

  12. Samsung NV10

    Price as reviewed £228.25
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung's new NV range continues to impress with this 10-megapixel compact.

  13. Samsung NV3

    Price as reviewed £187.50
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung's digital camera renaissance continues with the NV3.

  14. Samsung Digimax L55W

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung has produced the first truly widescreen digital camera, but is it anything more than a gimmick?

  15. Samsung PL55

    Price as reviewed £105.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    12 megapixels and 5x zoom for under £110.