1. Samsung BD-H8900

    Price as reviewed £329.99
    26 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's 1TB Blu-ray/PVR is a killer combi and has multiroom audio support

  2. Samsung BD-H6500

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    24 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung strikes gold with its revamped budget Blu-ray spinner

    Best price
    $128
  3. Samsung BD-F6500

    Samsung BD-F6500

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    14 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An early contender for the best budget 3D Blu-ray player of 2013.

  4. Samsung BD-F7500

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    14 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A superb 3D Blu-ray player with features galore and a revamped GUI.

    Best price
    $178
  5. Samsung BD-E6100

    Price as reviewed £126.28
    30 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Get pin-sharp pictures and features aplenty from Samsung’s bargain Blu-ray deck.

  6. Samsung BD-D8900M

    Samsung BD-D8900M

    Price as reviewed £359.99
    10 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Convergence is king with Samsung’s 3D Blu-ray deck with built-in 1TB hard disk and Freeview HD

  7. Samsung HT-D6750W

    Price as reviewed £439.69
    19 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's latest 3D-capable all-in-one system guns for glory with nifty new features and decent performance.

  8. Samsung BD-D6900

    Price as reviewed £259.95
    16 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Take one wafer-thin Blu-ray deck, a dollop of Freeview HD, a pinch of 3D, throw them all into the same box and simmer. Is this the recipe for home cinema success?

  9. Samsung BD-D8500

    Price as reviewed £305.96
    7 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We take an exclusive look at Samsung's new Blu-ray player/Freeview HD recorder, and marvel at its mind-blowing feature list.

  10. Samsung BD-C6900

    Price as reviewed £292.15
    25 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's one of the best Blu-ray players currently available - feature-rich and slick.

  11. Samsung DVD-H1080 DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £41.66
    6 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Samsung DVD-H1080 DVD player is excellent value for money, especially if you fancy a different take on design.

  12. Samsung BD-P4600 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £197.23
    15 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Danny finds out why Samsung's BD-P4600 Blu-ray player isn't your average deck.

  13. Samsung BD-D5500

    Samsung BD-D5500

    Price as reviewed £99.00
    12 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Get top-notch Blu-ray playback, 3D, web content and DLNA streaming for peanuts with Samsung’s great-value player

  14. Samsung BD-C8500

    Price as reviewed £310.00
    10 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It has its limitations, but Samsung's deck is a fantastic fusion of Blu-ray and Freeview HD.

  15. Samsung HT-BD8200 Blu-ray Soundbar

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    23 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Want Blu-ray but don't have space for a full surround sound system? Look no further than the HT-BD8200.