1. Uncharted 2: Among Thieves

    Price as reviewed £37.96
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Nathan Drake returns en force.

  2. LittleBigPlanet

    Price as reviewed £34.93
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Utterly wonderful and totally unmissable!

  3. LittleBigPlanet Vita

    Little Big Planet PS Vita

    Price as reviewed £28.99
    17 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    LittleBigPlanet and the Sony PlayStation Vita make the perfect match.

  4. God of War III

    Price as reviewed £37.73
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Come back with your shield, or on it.

  5. inFamous

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you ever dreamed of being a superhero with a whole city as your playground, inFamous will make your dream come true.

  6. Killzone 2

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is Killzone 2 the exclusive shooter that the PS3 has been waiting for?

  7. Uncharted: Drake's Fortune

    Price as reviewed £32.89
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Almost a year goes by without a decent game on the PS3, then two come along together!

  8. Ratchet and Clank: Tools of Destruction

    Price as reviewed £37.93
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    After what seems like an eternity, the PlayStation 3 has that killer game it's been waiting for.

  9. StarHawk

    StarHawk

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    11 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Build, fly and battle in a sci-fi shooter with a difference.

  10. Resistance 2

    Price as reviewed £34.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The first Resistance game was a disappointing launch title for the PS3. The sequel however is a different story altogether.

  11. MotorStorm Pacific Rift

    Price as reviewed £34.73
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    After months of playing the off-roading original, what does Stu make of its sequel?

  12. Buzz! Quiz TV

    Price as reviewed £34.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you find yourself shouting at the TV screen while watching quiz shows, this is the game for you.

  13. Everybody's Golf World Tour

    Price as reviewed £32.93
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Everybody's Golf was one of the surprise launch hits on the PSP, and it's every bit as good on the PS3.

  14. Gran Turismo 5: Prologue

    Price as reviewed £17.99
    13 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The PlayStation 3 needs a flagship title, but is Gran Turismo 5: Prologue enough?

  15. God of War: Chains of Olympus

    Price as reviewed £17.73
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If only all developers put this much effort into their PSP titles.