1. Rock Xtreme 770 T7800-8800

    Price as reviewed £2,199.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With nVidia announcing its latest mobile gaming chip, we take our first look at an 8800M GTX equipped system. Is it the future of mobile gaming? We sure hope so.

  2. Rock Xtreme 620 - 15.4in Gaming Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,762.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Rock brings us 15.4 inches of gaming notebook with a touch of class.

  3. Rock Xtreme 770 X770-T7700

    Price as reviewed £1,882.82
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With the fastest mobile graphics chip at its core, is the X770 the best mobile gaming solution yet?

  4. Rock Pegasus 330 Notebook

    Price as reviewed £938.83
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With its compact size and reasonable battery life, Rock's latest offering is perfect for the budget commuter.

  5. Rock Pegasus 650

    Price as reviewed £1,350.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Rock has come up with an interesting solution to the power/battery life issue.

  6. Rock Xtreme XT - Gaming Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,586.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's another gaming notebook from Rock, but this time a little smaller, a little lighter and a little cheaper.

  7. Rock Xtreme Ti - Gaming Notebook

    Price as reviewed £2,207.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Rock has a reputation for building fast and feature rich gaming notebooks, but with the Xtreme Ti it has raised the bar to a new level.

  8. Rock Xtreme! XTR-3.4EE - Gaming Notebook

    Price as reviewed £2,349.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    In an effort to create the ultimate mobile gaming system, Rock has built the fastest notebook we've ever seen.

  9. Rock Xtreme 840SLI-X9100 Gaming Laptop

    Price as reviewed £2,999.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Rock's Xtreme 840 SLI gaming laptop is extreme in everything from its specifications to its weight and price.

  10. Rock Xtreme 780 17in Gaming Notebook

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Ardjuna takes a look Rock's newly refreshed gaming notebook.

  11. Rock Pegasus 335

    Price as reviewed £1,145.87
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Rock updates its Pegasus 330, or does it?!

  12. Rock Pegasus Ti - Widescreen Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,761.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Rock Pegasus Ti shares the same chassis as the Evesham Voyager X5. The specification may be much higher than the Evesham, but then so is the price.

  13. Rock Pegasus CTS 14.1in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £1,177.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Rock has produced a Centrino-based notebook named after the winged horse from Greek Mythology. But will it fly above the competition?