1. Blackberry Curve 9360

    Price as reviewed £190.00
    22 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Like a TOWIE cast member the Blackberry Curve 9360 is slim and cheap, but does it have any class?

  2. BlackBerry Curve 9320

    Price as reviewed £140.00
    5 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With long battery life, a good keyboard and easy to use interface, this is a great budget messaging oriented smartphone.

    Best price
    $194
  3. BlackBerry Torch 9860

    BlackBerry Torch 9860

    Price as reviewed £329.00
    5 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The first proper touchscreen BlackBerry is here!

  4. Blackberry Torch 9810

    Blackberry Torch 9810

    Price as reviewed £499.99
    7 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Blackberry Torch is back, and this time it's got a faster processor and better screen.

  5. BlackBerry Bold 9780

    Price as reviewed £340.00
    31 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Another solid messaging oriented smartphone from the masters. Is that enough in this day and age, though?

  6. Blackberry Curve 3G 9330

    BlackBerry Curve 3G 9300

    Price as reviewed £243.11
    17 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    BlackBerry Curve 3G 9300 has added 3G support to its entry-level handset, but are the results any good?

  7. BlackBerry Storm2 9520

    Price free/subscription
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The BlackBerry Storm2 gets Wi-Fi and a new SurePress screen. Niall checks it out.

  8. BlackBerry Bold 9790

    BlackBerry Bold 9790

    Price as reviewed £360.00
    25 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    BlackBerry's latest Bold is a budget alternative to the 9900 that combines a touchscreen with a full qwerty keyboard.

  9. BlackBerry Torch 9800

    Price as reviewed £438.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    RIM claims to have made its best BlackBerry to date, but is that enough?

  10. BlackBerry Porsche Design P'9981

    Price as reviewed £1,275.00
    16 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    4/10

    The perfect accompaniment to your Porsche car or an overpriced folly? We found out.

  11. BlackBerry 10 10

    BlackBerry 10

    Price free/subscription
    10 Oct 2012

    Hands On: We take a look at some features coming to BlackBerry's brand new phone and tablet OS.