1. Pioneer BCS-SB626

    Pioneer BCS-SB626

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    22 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Pioneer BCS-SB626A is a discreet 2.1 soundbar system with 3D Blu-ray and DLNA.

  2. Pioneer VSX-520-K

    Price as reviewed £249.95
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It may not be the best out there, but it's still a well-equipped AV receiver for a decent price.

  3. Pioneer LX03BD 5.1-channel Blu-ray System

    Price as reviewed £1,195.00
    12 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Pioneer LX03BD Blu-ray system doesn't come cheap, so Danny finds out if it's worth it.

  4. Pioneer DCS-580 DVD Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £364.40
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Pioneer's DCS 580 system isn't quite as good as its LX01, but then it is almost four times cheaper.

  5. Pioneer DV-410V DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £89.95
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Introducing Pioneer's DV-410V - proof that the humble standard-def DVD player lives on!

  6. Pioneer DCS-370 - 5.1-Channel Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £219.49
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Bringing video and audio prowess to an affordable price point...

  7. Pioneer SBX-N700

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    19 Dec 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A feature-packed network soundbar with Bluetooth, Wi-Fi and YouTube

  8. Pioneer BCS-323

    Pioneer BCS-323

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    4 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An affordable 5.1 surround sound system with decent features

  9. Pioneer BCS-707

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Provided you leave your audiophile aspirations at the door, the BCS-707 is a respectable Blu-ray system.

  10. Pioneer BCS-303

    Price as reviewed £399.95
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It may not be dazzling in terms of looks, features or sound quality, but it's a dependable, good value Blu-ray system.

  11. Pioneer HTP-SB300 Soundbar

    Price as reviewed £449.95
    23 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does this soundbar make a great alternative to a full home cinema system?

  12. Pioneer BDP-LX70 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £824.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The quality is awesome but with a hefty price and a new Blu-ray spec requirement on the way, could this be a case of buy now regret later?