1. Pioneer SC-LX87

    Price as reviewed £1,499.95
    20 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    10/10

    A jaw-dropping AV receiver and must buy for any self-respecting AV buff

  2. Pioneer SC-LX76

    Pioneer SC-LX76

    Price as reviewed £1,395.00
    24 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Pioneer’s range-topping AV amp will blow you away.

  3. Pioneer SBX-N500

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    2 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A great-value soundbar with Wi-Fi, Bluetooth and DLNA

  4. Pioneer S-81 Home Cinema Speakers

    Price as reviewed £4,079.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Pioneer's S-81 home cinema speakers look sweet. Do they sound it too?

  5. Pioneer VSX-LX51 AV Receiver

    Price as reviewed £728.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Excellent performance topped off with loads of features earns Pioneer's VSX-LX51 AV receiver some serious praise.

  6. Pioneer BDP-LX71 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £586.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want the very best Blu-ray performance look no further than the BDP-LX71.

  7. Pioneer DVR-LX61D DVD/HDD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £417.95
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Could this be the best DVD recorder available? If you value features over all else, then yes.

  8. Pioneer DVR-560HX DVD/HDD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £322.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The DVR-560HX is an excellent DVD/HDD combi with an impressive array features.

  9. Pioneer DV-600AV DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £109.95
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We like it when a company stretches itself to bring you a quality bargain. Cue Pioneer's DV-600AV DVD Player.

  10. Pioneer LX01 Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £1,438.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Pioneer's LX01 will bring style and performance to your home cinema - if you're prepared to splash out for it.

  11. Pioneer DV-LX50 DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £399.95
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    DVD players may be old hat now, but that's no excuse to make them cheap and cheerful. Pioneer proves the point.

  12. Pioneer DVR-LX70D HDD/DVD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £899.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Pioneer is unashamedly following a ‘no expense spared' ethos and if its Kuro plasmas are anything to go by, this recorder should impress.

  13. Pioneer SBX-300

    Price as reviewed £147.00
    4 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A super-affordable soundbar with good sound quality

  14. Pioneer SC-2022

    Pioneer SC-2022

    Price as reviewed £429.90
    17 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Bag yourself a bargain with Pioneer’s classy AV receiver.

  15. Pioneer VSX-923

    Pioneer VSX-923

    Price as reviewed £449.99
    1 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An affordable yet feature-packed AV receiver.