1. Philips 40PFL7605H

    Price as reviewed £719.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 40in LED LCD television lacks a Freeview HD tuner, but its excellent picture more than makes up for that.

  2. Philips 32PFL9705

    Price as reviewed £1,299.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can Philips justify the high asking price for this 32in LED LCD TV?

  3. Philips 46PFL9704H 46in LED Backlit LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £2,299.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We reckon it's one of the best TVs out there.

  4. Philips 40PFL9704 40in LED Backlit LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,799.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Philips 40PFL9704 is the very definition of a premium TV.

  5. Philips 32PFL7404 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £559.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It looks like Philips has come up with an attractive all-round TV package for an affordable price.

  6. Philips 47PFL9664 47in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,799.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Philips 47PFL9664 47in LCD TV is expensive, but its excellent design, feature count and AV performance are worth it.

  7. Philips 42PFL7404 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £769.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Philips 42PFL7404 LCD TV proves to be a great value 42in set.

  8. Philips 42PFL9664 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,699.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The 42PFL9664 is one of Philips' top LCD TVs and it's easy to see why.

  9. Philips Cinema 21:9 56PFL9954H 56in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £4,500.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Find out why John thinks the Philips Cinema 21:9 LCD TV has to be seen to be believed.

  10. Philips 32PFL9604 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £999.99
    16 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The 32PFL9604 is yet another high quality and innovative LCD TV from Philips.

  11. Philips Cineos 32PFL9613D 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £817.69
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Adding 100Hz processing to the 32PFL9613D has made an already great TV, the 32PFL9603D, even better.

  12. Philips Essence 42PES0001 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £2,170.20
    5 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you've got your heart set on a wall mounted TV, Philips has made it easy.

  13. Philips 42PFL9803H 42in LED LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,969.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The 42PFL9803H is Philips' first LCD TV to use LED backlighting and boy do we like it!

  14. Philips Aurea 42PFL9903H 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £2,500.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Glowing products tend not to get glowing reviews, but Philips' Aurea 42PFL9903H is an exception.

  15. Philips Cineos 42PFL9603D/10 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,799.00
    28 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We recommended the 32in version, but how do an extra ten inches affect proceedings? John finds out.