1. Philips 46PFL9704H 46in LED Backlit LCD TV

    Philips 46PFL9704H 46in LED Backlit LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £2,299.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We reckon it's one of the best TVs out there.

  2. Philips 40PFL9704 40in LED Backlit LCD TV

    Philips 40PFL9704 40in LED Backlit LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,799.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Philips 40PFL9704 is the very definition of a premium TV.

  3. Philips 47PFL9664 47in LCD TV

    Philips 47PFL9664 47in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,799.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Philips 47PFL9664 47in LCD TV is expensive, but its excellent design, feature count and AV performance are worth it.

  4. Philips 42PFL9664 42in LCD TV

    Philips 42PFL9664 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,699.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The 42PFL9664 is one of Philips' top LCD TVs and it's easy to see why.

  5. Philips Cinema 21:9 56PFL9954H 56in LCD TV

    Philips Cinema 21:9 56PFL9954H 56in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £4,500.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Find out why John thinks the Philips Cinema 21:9 LCD TV has to be seen to be believed.

  6. Philips Essence 42PES0001 42in LCD TV

    Philips Essence 42PES0001 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £2,170.20
    5 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you've got your heart set on a wall mounted TV, Philips has made it easy.

  7. Philips 42PFL9803H 42in LED LCD TV

    Philips 42PFL9803H 42in LED LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,969.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The 42PFL9803H is Philips' first LCD TV to use LED backlighting and boy do we like it!

  8. Philips Aurea 42PFL9903H 42in LCD TV

    Philips Aurea 42PFL9903H 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £2,500.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Glowing products tend not to get glowing reviews, but Philips' Aurea 42PFL9903H is an exception.

  9. Philips Cineos 42PFL9603D/10 42in LCD TV

    Philips Cineos 42PFL9603D/10 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,799.00
    28 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We recommended the 32in version, but how do an extra ten inches affect proceedings? John finds out.

  10. Philips 47PFL9632D 47in LCD TV

    Philips 47PFL9632D 47in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,633.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The 32in version impressed us, so can the 47in model repeat the performance?

  11. Philips Aurea 42PFL9900D 42in LCD TV

    Philips Aurea 42PFL9900D 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £2,859.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The latest TV from Philips may be hideously expensive, but you ain't seen nothing like it!

  12. Philips Cineos 37PF9731D 37in LCD TV

    Philips Cineos 37PF9731D 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,812.89
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A feature packed, Full HD 37in TV from Philips - Riyad has already started saving up his pennies.

  13. Philips 37PF9830 37in LCD TV

    Philips 37PF9830 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £2,600.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Philips has pushed the boat out with this 37in LCD TV, equiping it with Full HD 1,920 x 1,080 resolution.

  14. Philips 55PFL7008

    Philips 55PFL7008

    Price as reviewed £2,000.00
    7 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Could Philips TVs be the surprise package of 2013? This 55-inch set is a good start.

  15. Philips Cineos 47PFL9603D 47in LCD TV

    Philips Cineos 47PFL9603D 47in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,589.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Philips' latest high-end, big screen TV live with the ever improving competition?