1. Philips Fidelio E5

    Price as reviewed £600.00
    25 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Get Surround on Demand with Philips clutter-busting 2.1-channel system

  2. Philips HTL9100

    Philips HTL9100

    Price as reviewed £600.00
    15 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A clever soundbar solution with detachable wireless speakers

  3. Philips HTL5120

    Philips HTL5120

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    12 May 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A classy wireless soundbar with inbuilt Bluetooth.

  4. Philips MCI8080

    Philips MCI8080

    Price as reviewed £699.99
    2 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Find out why Philips’ versatile Wi-Fi hi-fi is a terrific choice for music lovers

  5. Philips HTS6100 Soundbar Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £419.00
    23 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    For top-notch virtual surround sound and DVD playback quality, check out this stylish Philips soundbar.

  6. Philips HTS8140 Ambisound Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £579.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you don't have the room or the need for a full 5.1-channel surround sound system, Philips has just the thing...

  7. Philips PET1030 Portable DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Portable DVD players don't get much better than this.

  8. Philips Prestigo SRU 8015

    Price as reviewed £80.81
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want a quality universal remote that doesn't cost the earth Philips SRU 8015 will turn you on. And off.

  9. Philips NP3700

    Philips NP3700

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    13 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A stylish, easy-to-use network music streamer with Napster and web radio to boot.

  10. Philips PET712 Portable DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £138.45
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after a portable DVD player for in-car use then the PET712 is a splendid dual-display proposition.

  11. Philips HTS4600/05 2.1-Channel Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Another stylish 2.1-channel home cinema system from Philips, but is there any substance behind the style?

  12. Philips HTS6515/05 2.1-Channel Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £364.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're strictly after a 2.1-channel DVD system, Philips' HTS6515 certainly looks and sounds the part.

  13. Philips DTR220/05 Freeview Receiver

    Price as reviewed £34.95
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Simple, functional, good value. The three key ingrediants that make up Philips' DTR220/05 Freeview receiver.

  14. Philips DVP5980 DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £52.86
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you've got a big DVD collection, Philips' DVP5980 player looks like a bargain.

  15. Philips DVDR5520H DVD/HDD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We liked Philips' DVDR5570H recorder, so things look promising for its almost identical DVDR5520H sibling.