1. Philips MCi900

    Price as reviewed £900.05
    6 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Expensive it may be, but this wireless sound system has the looks and sound quality to justify it.

  2. Philips AJ300D iPod/GoGear Clock Radio

    Price as reviewed £56.55
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Wake up with your Apple iPod or even your Philips GoGear if you're that way inclined.

  3. Philips Streamium NP2900

    Price as reviewed £234.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Philips delivers an attractive and capable networked media player.

  4. Philips Streamium MCi500H

    Price as reviewed £469.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Philips' MCi500H tries to bring the Streamium line into Hi-Fi territory but does it suceed?

  5. Philips SHE9800 Noise Isolating Earphones

    Price as reviewed £39.95
    1 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Are Philips' SHE9800s a decent upgrade to the 'phones that came with your media player? Stu plugs them in...

  6. Philips NP1100 Streamium Network Music Player

    Price as reviewed £125.30
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Meet Philips' effort at freeing your tunes and giving you the next generation of Radio.

  7. Philips WAC3500D Wireless Audio Centre

    Price as reviewed £264.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Complete with iPod dock, this nifty little music centre is a great introduction to wireless audio networking and streaming.

  8. Philips 9in Digital Photo Frame 9FF2M4

    Price as reviewed £149.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A photo frame for the digital age, Boots will never be the same again.

  9. Philips Power 2 Go SCE7640 Rechargable Power Pack

    Price as reviewed £124.40
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Need a bit more juice for your laptop? The Philips Power 2 Go external power pack might just do the trick.

  10. Philips DC910 Docking Entertainment System

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    You may think iPod dock-cum-radio's are all a bit samey but Philips proves there's still room for innovation.

  11. Philips amBX SGC5103BD Premium Kit

    Price as reviewed £160.90
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Philips brought us Ambilight for its TVs. Now it brings us amBX for gaming.

  12. Philips Streamium WACS7500 Music System

    Price as reviewed £699.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If a complete wireless music system sounds like a good idea, Philips' new WACS7500 is one to check out.

  13. Philips SHN7500 Noise Cancelling Earphones

    Price as reviewed £69.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    In-ear design and active noise cancelling - has Philips got all the bases covered?

  14. Philips Streamium WACS7000

    Price as reviewed £449.34
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Has Philips addressed the issues with the previous Streamium? Jonathan Bray finds out.