1. Pentax Optio A30

    Price as reviewed £160.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the camera that can put Pentax back at the top?

  2. Pentax Optio S6

    Price as reviewed £225.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Pentax has updated its slim and stylish pocket camera once more, but does the Optio S6 bring enough new features to the table?

  3. Pentax Optio S5n

    Price as reviewed £189.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Pentax definitely knows how to build a decent compact digital camera and the Optio S5n is no exception.

  4. Pentax Optio WP - Waterproof Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £192.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Surely it's not? It doesn't look like it is? That's the response Jay Werfalli got when he dropped this five megapixel camera into his friend's fish tank.

  5. Pentax K-r

    Price as reviewed £425.00
    3 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This mid-range DSLR has a few idiosyncrasies but packs in some useful features too, making it a great choice to stills photographers.

  6. Pentax Optio S12

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Pentax updates the Optio S series with a 12MP sensor

  7. Pentax Optio A40

    Price as reviewed £190.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is this the end of the road for Pentax compact cameras? Say it ain't so!

  8. Pentax Optio S10

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The evolution of the Optio S continues with this 10MP model

  9. Pentax Optio W30

    Price as reviewed £164.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest waterproof Pentax gets a day out at sea.

  10. Pentax Optio W10

    Price as reviewed £161.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Optio W10 is the follow up to Pentax's waterproof Optio WPi. Cliff Smith sees how it has been improved.

  11. Pentax Optio WPi - Waterproof Camera

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Are you constantly worries about your digital camera getting wet? You need the Pentax Optio WPi.

  12. Pentax Optio S55

    Price as reviewed £151.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Will Pentax ever run out of compact digital cameras? Cliff Smith seems to doubt it.

  13. Pentax Optio S5z

    Price as reviewed £198.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you thought that Pentax couldn't possibly add another model to its 5MP line, think again. The S5z throws a massive 2.5in screen into the mix.

  14. Pentax Optio M40

    Price as reviewed £129.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Pentax has upgraded its slimmest pocket compact, but has it improved it?

  15. Pentax Optio E40

    Price as reviewed £90.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    What does Pentax's entry-level model have to offer for those on a tight budget?