1. Pentax K-7 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £789.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is the new K-7 Pentax's best digital SLR so far?

  2. Pentax Optio W60

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We test Pentax's latest waterproof compact camera.

  3. Pentax K20D Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This is the most powerful semi-pro DSLR in the world, and will blow your head clean off.

  4. Pentax K10D Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £460.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Pentax's top digital SLR gets the TR treatment at last

  5. Pentax Optio A30

    Price as reviewed £160.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the camera that can put Pentax back at the top?

  6. Pentax K100D Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Pentax updates its DSLR range and thankfully comes up with a new name in the process.

  7. Pentax Optio S6

    Price as reviewed £225.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Pentax has updated its slim and stylish pocket camera once more, but does the Optio S6 bring enough new features to the table?

  8. Pentax Optio SVi - Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £195.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Cliff Smith thinks that the Pentax Optio SVi is a winner, just like the original Optio SV before it.

  9. Pentax Optio S5n

    Price as reviewed £189.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Pentax definitely knows how to build a decent compact digital camera and the Optio S5n is no exception.

  10. Pentax *ist DS - Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £522.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The budget end of the digital SLR market is hotting up and Pentax is right in the thick of it with a strong contender - the *ist DS.

  11. Pentax Optio WP - Waterproof Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £192.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Surely it's not? It doesn't look like it is? That's the response Jay Werfalli got when he dropped this five megapixel camera into his friend's fish tank.

  12. Pentax Optio SV - Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £263.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Pentax has managed to squeeze a 5x optical zoom into a very compact digital camera. The Optio SV looks set to take the compact digital camera market by storm.

  13. Pentax K-3

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    7 Dec 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The K-3 more than punches its weight versus its Nikon and Canon rivals

  14. Pentax K-5 II 5

    Pentax K-5 II

    Price as reviewed £870.00
    11 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Pentax's new flagship DSLR only delivers minor improvements over its predecessor but is still a solid effort.

  15. Pentax K-30

    Price as reviewed £679.99
    14 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Weather sealed and feature-packed, Pentax's latest mid-level DSLR is a contender.