1. Pentax Optio W60

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We test Pentax's latest waterproof compact camera.

  2. Pentax Optio S6

    Price as reviewed £225.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Pentax has updated its slim and stylish pocket camera once more, but does the Optio S6 bring enough new features to the table?

  3. Pentax Optio SVi - Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £195.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Cliff Smith thinks that the Pentax Optio SVi is a winner, just like the original Optio SV before it.

  4. Pentax Optio WP - Waterproof Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £192.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Surely it's not? It doesn't look like it is? That's the response Jay Werfalli got when he dropped this five megapixel camera into his friend's fish tank.

  5. Pentax Optio SV - Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £263.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Pentax has managed to squeeze a 5x optical zoom into a very compact digital camera. The Optio SV looks set to take the compact digital camera market by storm.

  6. Optio WG-1 Black Digital Camera (14 Megapixel - 5 mm-25 mm - 2.7" LCD - 5x Optical Zoom - Electronic IS - 4288 x 3216 Image - 1280 x 720 Video - Motion JPEG AVI - HDMI)

    Pentax Optio WG-1

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    24 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does the 14-megapixel Pentax WG-1 have the image quality to match its rugged exterior?

  7. Pentax Optio P70

    Price as reviewed £179.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Pentax's new pocket-sized snapper has 4x zoom wide angle and almost HD video

  8. Pentax Optio M50

    Price as reviewed £121.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a 5x zoom and a collection of the latest must have technology, the Pentax M50 is designed for easy shooting at a reasonable price.

  9. Pentax Optio W30

    Price as reviewed £164.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest waterproof Pentax gets a day out at sea.

  10. Pentax Optio W10

    Price as reviewed £161.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Optio W10 is the follow up to Pentax's waterproof Optio WPi. Cliff Smith sees how it has been improved.

  11. Pentax Optio WPi - Waterproof Camera

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Are you constantly worries about your digital camera getting wet? You need the Pentax Optio WPi.

  12. Pentax Optio S55

    Price as reviewed £151.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Will Pentax ever run out of compact digital cameras? Cliff Smith seems to doubt it.

  13. Pentax Optio S5z

    Price as reviewed £198.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you thought that Pentax couldn't possibly add another model to its 5MP line, think again. The S5z throws a massive 2.5in screen into the mix.

  14. Pentax Optio E40

    Price as reviewed £90.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    What does Pentax's entry-level model have to offer for those on a tight budget?

  15. Pentax W20 Waterproof Camera

    Price as reviewed £184.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Pentax continues its line of waterproof cameras, adding an extra megapixel along the way.