1. Pentax Optio A30

    Pentax Optio A30

    Price as reviewed £160.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the camera that can put Pentax back at the top?

  2. Pentax Optio S6

    Pentax Optio S6

    Price as reviewed £225.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Pentax has updated its slim and stylish pocket camera once more, but does the Optio S6 bring enough new features to the table?

  3. Pentax Optio S5n

    Pentax Optio S5n

    Price as reviewed £189.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Pentax definitely knows how to build a decent compact digital camera and the Optio S5n is no exception.

  4. Pentax Optio WP - Waterproof Digital Camera

    Pentax Optio WP - Waterproof Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £192.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Surely it's not? It doesn't look like it is? That's the response Jay Werfalli got when he dropped this five megapixel camera into his friend's fish tank.

  5. Pentax K-r

    Pentax K-r

    Price as reviewed £425.00
    11 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This mid-range DSLR has a few idiosyncrasies but packs in some useful features too, making it a great choice to stills photographers.

  6. Pentax Optio S12

    Pentax Optio S12

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Pentax updates the Optio S series with a 12MP sensor

  7. Pentax Optio A40

    Pentax Optio A40

    Price as reviewed £190.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is this the end of the road for Pentax compact cameras? Say it ain't so!

  8. Pentax Optio S10

    Pentax Optio S10

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The evolution of the Optio S continues with this 10MP model

  9. Pentax Optio W30

    Pentax Optio W30

    Price as reviewed £164.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest waterproof Pentax gets a day out at sea.

  10. Pentax Optio W10

    Pentax Optio W10

    Price as reviewed £161.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Optio W10 is the follow up to Pentax's waterproof Optio WPi. Cliff Smith sees how it has been improved.

  11. Pentax Optio WPi - Waterproof Camera

    Pentax Optio WPi - Waterproof Camera

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Are you constantly worries about your digital camera getting wet? You need the Pentax Optio WPi.

  12. Pentax Optio S55

    Pentax Optio S55

    Price as reviewed £151.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Will Pentax ever run out of compact digital cameras? Cliff Smith seems to doubt it.

  13. Pentax Optio S5z

    Pentax Optio S5z

    Price as reviewed £198.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you thought that Pentax couldn't possibly add another model to its 5MP line, think again. The S5z throws a massive 2.5in screen into the mix.

  14. Pentax Optio M40

    Pentax Optio M40

    Price as reviewed £129.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Pentax has upgraded its slimmest pocket compact, but has it improved it?

  15. Pentax Optio E40

    Pentax Optio E40

    Price as reviewed £90.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    What does Pentax's entry-level model have to offer for those on a tight budget?