1. Panasonic P50VT50

    Panasonic TX-P50VT50

    Price as reviewed £1,450.00
    13 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's flagship 50in TV is another plasma star.

  2. Panasonic P50GT50

    Panasonic TX-P50GT50

    Price as reviewed £1,175.00
    10 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic serves up another stellar helping of hot plasma action.

  3. Panasonic P42ST50

    Panasonic TX-P42ST50

    Price as reviewed £800.00
    5 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's most affordable NeoPlasma TV is a cash-strapped movie fan's dream.

  4. Panasonic TX-P65ST50B

    Price as reviewed £2,449.00
    2 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Updated with Video: Massive in size but mini in price - one of the bargain TVs of the year.

  5. Panasonic P42GT50

    Panasonic TX-P42GT50

    Price as reviewed £1,099.00
    9 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic’s P50GT50 ‘fills the gap’ between the ST50 and VT50s in outstanding fashion.

  6. Panasonic P55VT50

    Panasonic TX-P55VT50

    Price as reviewed £2,399.00
    3 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Exclusive: It's big, beautiful and brilliant. Say hello to Panasonic's new flagship 55in TV.

  7. Panasonic TX-L42WT50

    Price as reviewed £1,649.98
    18 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic gets really, really serious about LED technology with its flagship L42WT50.

  8. Panasonic P50ST50

    Panasonic TX-P50ST50

    Price as reviewed £1,049.00
    12 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A fantastic Plasma TV to keep LED telly boxes at bay.

  9. Panasonic P46GT30

    Panasonic TX-P46GT30

    Price as reviewed £996.00
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The P46GT30 is the mid-sized option from Panasonic's acclaimed GT30 range, and as such could actually be the most widely desirable of the lot.

  10. Panasonic TX-P65VT30

    Panasonic TX-P65VT30

    Price as reviewed £3,749.00
    13 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic’s flagship TV, the 65in P65VT30, is big AND clever - especially when it comes to showing crystal clear 3D.

  11. Panasonic TX-P50G30

    Panasonic TX-P50G30

    Price as reviewed £1,029.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With the 50in TX-P50G30, Panasonic takes a break from 3D to serve up a very affordable and typically talented 2D-only option.

  12. Panasonic TX-P46ST30

    Panasonic TX-P46ST30

    Price as reviewed £942.28
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Although it’s missing a few multimedia features, this is a pleasingly affordable way into Panasonic’s 3D plasma range.

  13. Panasonic TX-P55VT30

    Price as reviewed £2,505.94
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    So say hello to our new best friend, the 55in P55VT30...

  14. Panasonic Viera TX-P42VT30 - head on

    Panasonic Viera TX-P42VT30

    Price as reviewed £1,429.00
    14 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic’s flagship VT30 TV range is here. And our only complaint is that we want a bigger one...

  15. Panasonic Viera TX-P50GT30

    Price as reviewed £1,315.01
    11 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's first new 3D plasma TV of 2011 shows the rest how it should be done.