Filter results
× Panasonic
× 40in - 49in
  1. Panasonic P42GT60

    Panasonic TX-P42GT60

    Price as reviewed £1,149.00
    17 Apr 2013
    Our rating:

    Panasonic's first plasma TV of 2013 is so good it's scary.

  2. Panasonic TX-48AS640

    Panasonic TX-48AS640

    Price as reviewed £750.00
    15 Sep 2014
    Our rating:

    A great mid-range option so long as you're not a big fan of 3D

  3. Panasonic P42ST60

    Panasonic TX-P42ST60

    Price as reviewed £750.00
    30 Aug 2013
    Our rating:

    Can Panasonic still deliver plasma class at a cheaper price point?

  4. Panasonic L42E6

    Panasonic TX-L42E6B

    Price as reviewed £799.99
    4 Mar 2013
    Our rating:

    This mid-range 42-inch LCD TV packs quite a punch for its price.

  5. Panasonic P42ST50

    Panasonic TX-P42ST50

    Price as reviewed £800.00
    5 Oct 2012
    Our rating:

    Panasonic's most affordable NeoPlasma TV is a cash-strapped movie fan's dream.

  6. Panasonic P42GT50

    Panasonic TX-P42GT50

    Price as reviewed £1,099.00
    9 Jul 2012
    Our rating:

    Panasonic’s P50GT50 ‘fills the gap’ between the ST50 and VT50s in outstanding fashion.

  7. Panasonic TX-L42WT50

    Panasonic TX-L42WT50

    Price as reviewed £1,649.98
    18 Apr 2012
    Our rating:

    Panasonic gets really, really serious about LED technology with its flagship L42WT50.

  8. Panasonic P46GT30

    Panasonic TX-P46GT30

    Price as reviewed £996.00
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:

    The P46GT30 is the mid-sized option from Panasonic's acclaimed GT30 range, and as such could actually be the most widely desirable of the lot.

  9. Panasonic TX-P46ST30

    Panasonic TX-P46ST30

    Price as reviewed £942.28
    24 Jun 2011
    Our rating:

    Although it’s missing a few multimedia features, this is a pleasingly affordable way into Panasonic’s 3D plasma range.

  10. Panasonic Viera TX-P46VT20

    Panasonic Viera TX-P46VT20

    Price as reviewed £1,399.97
    3 Feb 2011
    Our rating:

    By suppressing crosstalk so effectively, this 46in plasma TV's 3D performance is the most engaging we've tested to date.

  11. Panasonic Viera TX-P46G20

    Panasonic Viera TX-P46G20

    Price as reviewed £980.00
    17 Aug 2010
    Our rating:

    Could this 46in TV be the most popular Panasonic plasma yet?

  12. Panasonic Viera TX-P42V20

    Panasonic Viera TX-P42V20

    Price as reviewed £849.99
    15 Jun 2010
    Our rating:

    If you want the picture quality of Panasonic's latest 3D models but don't need 3D, then this 42in plasma television is the answer to your prayers.

  13. Panasonic Viera TX-P42G20 front angle

    Panasonic Viera TX-P42G20 42in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £838.90
    28 Apr 2010
    Our rating:

    Featuring Panasonic's latest NeoPDP tech and two HD tuners, we cast our eyes over this plasma television.

  14. Panasonic Viera TX-P42V10 42in Plasma TV

    Panasonic Viera TX-P42V10 42in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £1,090.00
    12 Aug 2009
    Our rating:

    Put simply, the Panasonic Viera TX-P42V10 is the best 42in plasma TV you can currently buy.

  15. Panasonic Viera TX-P42G15 42in plasma TV

    Panasonic Viera TX-P42G15 42in plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £1,099.00
    29 Jun 2009
    Our rating:

    John dips into yet another new TV range from Panasonic with this Full HD 42in gem.