1. Panasonic L32E6

    Panasonic TX-L32E6

    Price as reviewed £360.00
    29 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Bedroom gaming TVs don't get much better than this.

  2. Panasonic L39E6

    Panasonic TX-L39E6

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    17 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The first 39-inch TV we've ever tested turns out to be rather good.

  3. Panasonic L32X5

    Panasonic TX-L32X5B

    Price as reviewed £319.00
    19 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic's ultra-affordable entry-level LCD TV is better than you might expect.

  4. Panasonic L32ET5

    Panasonic TX-L32ET5

    Price as reviewed £579.00
    26 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic’s first ever passive 3D 32in TV proves a likable addition to its range.

  5. Panasonic L37E5B

    Panasonic TX-L37E5B

    Price as reviewed £577.99
    29 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The L37E5 might be Panasonic’s entry-level 37in TV, but it still has online functionality and isn’t a bad performer either.

  6. Panasonic 37

    Panasonic TX-L37DT30

    Price as reviewed £834.90
    6 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can the L37DT30 do justice to 3D programming where its smaller counterparts fell short? We take a look.

  7. Panasonic Viera TX-L37G20

    Price as reviewed £528.60
    8 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    There's little to really dislike about this 37in LCD TV, but it does face stiff competition from its own camp.

  8. Panasonic Viera TX-L32D28

    Price as reviewed £498.00
    12 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic bites the LED-backlight bullet with this 32in LCD television.

  9. Panasonic Viera TX-P37X20B 37in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £550.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The TX-P37X20B is a tempting option for a reasonably serious, HD-loving, but cash-strapped AV fan.

  10. Panasonic Viera TX-L37G10 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,049.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With an IPS panel, Freesat HD tuner and the latest Intelligent Frame Creation system, what's the L37G10 like?

  11. Panasonic Viera TX-P37X10 37in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £599.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic continues to fly the plasma flag with its latest 37in telly.

  12. Panasonic TX-32AS500

    Price as reviewed £300.00
    21 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A £300 32-inch TV from a big brand

  13. Panasonic TX-32AS600

    Price as reviewed £400.00
    14 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A mostly good 32-inch TV let down by a familiar flaw

  14. Panasonic Viera TX-L37V20B

    Price as reviewed £685.00
    16 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The specs are good, but for a flagship LED LCD television, this 37-incher doesn't quite hit the mark.

  15. Panasonic Viera TX-L37S20B

    Price as reviewed £546.90
    22 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does this 37in LCD TV do enough to stand out from the crowd?