1. Panasonic Viera TX-P50GT30

    Price as reviewed £1,315.01
    11 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's first new 3D plasma TV of 2011 shows the rest how it should be done.

  2. Panasonic Viera TX-P46VT20

    Price as reviewed £1,399.97
    15 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    By suppressing crosstalk so effectively, this 46in plasma TV's 3D performance is the most engaging we've tested to date.

  3. Panasonic Viera TX-P42VT20B

    Price as reviewed £1,022.07
    22 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 42-inch plasma further consolidates the VT20 range's position as currently the most consistently watchable 3D televisions.

  4. Panasonic Viera TX-P65VT20

    Price as reviewed £3,895.00
    30 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Find out why this is a very watchable 65in 3D-ready plasma television.

  5. Panasonic Viera TX-P50VT20B 50in Plasma 3D TV

    Price as reviewed £1,495.00
    11 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's Panasonic's first 3D TV and as far as televisions go, it's pretty awesome.

  6. Panasonic Viera TX-P58V10 58in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £3,195.95
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Picture quality is of paramount importance when choosing a TV, so does this 58in Panasonic plasma succeed on that front?

  7. Panasonic Viera TX-P46Z1 46in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £5,400.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Panasonic Viera TX-P46Z1 is a truly stunning plasma TV, but comes at a price.

  8. Panasonic TH-65VX100E 65in Plasma Screen

    Price as reviewed £8,000.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    In short, Panasonic's TH-65VX100E 65in plasma screen is as awesome as its price.

  9. Panasonic TH-65PZ800 65in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £3,738.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Despite his bad back, John still manages to hoist this whopper onto his test bench. Let's hope it's worth it!

  10. Panasonic Viera TH-58PZ800 58in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £2,949.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Get the settings right and this 58in Panasonic plasma TV puts in a stunning performance.

  11. Panasonic Viera TH-50PZ800B 50in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A big Full HD screen that uses Panasonic's respected plasma technology. Now that does sound good.

  12. Panasonic Viera TH-46PZ81 46in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £1,418.70
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    From preview to review, the first UK TV with integrated Freesat tuner gets the once over from John.

  13. Panasonic Viera TH-58PZ700 58in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £2,989.90
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's 58in plasma looks great and doesn't cost the earth - the perfect combination?

  14. Panasonic Viera TH-42PZ700B 42in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £1,767.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic breaks new ground with a 42in 1080p plasma TV.

  15. Panasonic Viera TH-65PX600 65in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £6,239.01
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A 65in Full HD plasma screen from Panasonic - it must be Christmas!