1. Panasonic TX-42AS520

    Panasonic TX-42AS520

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    11 Feb 2015
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A solid budget performer with superior smarts

  2. Panasonic TX-32AS600

    Panasonic TX-32AS600

    Price as reviewed £400.00
    14 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A mostly good 32-inch TV let down by a familiar flaw

  3.  Panasonic Viera TX-L32E3B

    Panasonic Viera TX-L32E3B

    Price as reviewed £475.00
    6 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Panasonic’s 32in L32E3 TV makes a decent if not amazing case for itself as an entry-level or, especially, second-room option.

  4. Panasonic Viera TX-L32E30B

    Panasonic Viera TX-L32E30B

    Price as reviewed £544.90
    24 Mar 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The first TV from Panasonic's 2011 range is here. But we're not sure it's a great indication of what's to come.

  5. Panasonic Viera TX-L37S20B

    Panasonic Viera TX-L37S20B

    Price as reviewed £546.90
    12 Nov 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does this 37in LCD TV do enough to stand out from the crowd?

  6. Panasonic Viera TX-L32G20

    Panasonic Viera TX-L32G20

    Price as reviewed £579.00
    21 Sep 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does this 32in LCD TV include top picture quality alongside its Freeview and Freesat tuners?

  7. Panasonic Viera TX-L32S20B

    Panasonic Viera TX-L32S20B

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    27 Aug 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's good to see a 32in Panasonic LCD TV available at a competitive price, but is it worth the cash?

  8. Panasonic Viera TX-L26X20

    Panasonic Viera TX-L26X20

    Price as reviewed £275.73
    26 May 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This 26in LCD television is one of the cheapest Panasonic has to offer.

  9. Panasonic Viera TX-L32X10 32in LCD TV

    Panasonic Viera TX-L32X10 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £599.99
    11 Mar 2009
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's not perfect, but if money's tight Panasonic's TX-L32X10 32in LCD TV is worth at least an audition.

  10. Panasonic Viera TX-26LXD80 26in LCD TV

    Panasonic Viera TX-26LXD80 26in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £371.00
    9 Dec 2008
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you're simply after a second-room telly for daytime TV, Panasonic's TX-26LXD80 has its merits.

  11. Panasonic Viera TX-26LMD70 26in LCD TV

    Panasonic Viera TX-26LMD70 26in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £437.00
    28 Jul 2007
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Panasonic's entry-level 26in TV live up to the standard set by its bigger brothers?