1.  Panasonic Viera TX-L32E3B

    Panasonic Viera TX-L32E3B

    Price as reviewed £475.00
    24 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Panasonic’s 32in L32E3 TV makes a decent if not amazing case for itself as an entry-level or, especially, second-room option.

  2. Panasonic Viera TX-L32E30B

    Price as reviewed £544.90
    11 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The first TV from Panasonic's 2011 range is here. But we're not sure it's a great indication of what's to come.

  3. Panasonic Viera TX-L37S20B

    Price as reviewed £546.90
    22 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does this 37in LCD TV do enough to stand out from the crowd?

  4. Panasonic Viera TX-L32G20

    Price as reviewed £579.00
    29 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does this 32in LCD TV include top picture quality alongside its Freeview and Freesat tuners?

  5. Panasonic Viera TX-L32S20B

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's good to see a 32in Panasonic LCD TV available at a competitive price, but is it worth the cash?

  6. Panasonic Viera TX-L26X20

    Price as reviewed £275.73
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This 26in LCD television is one of the cheapest Panasonic has to offer.

  7. Panasonic Viera TX-L32X10 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £599.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's not perfect, but if money's tight Panasonic's TX-L32X10 32in LCD TV is worth at least an audition.

  8. Panasonic Viera TX-26LXD80 26in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £371.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you're simply after a second-room telly for daytime TV, Panasonic's TX-26LXD80 has its merits.

  9. Panasonic Viera TX-26LMD70 26in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £437.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Panasonic's entry-level 26in TV live up to the standard set by its bigger brothers?