1. Panasonic DMR-BWT735

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    9 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A multi-talented Blu-ray recorder and 1TB Freeview PVR

  2. Panasonic DMR-BWT720

    Panasonic DMR-BWT720

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    25 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A superb HDD/Blu-ray recorder that leaves no stone unturned.

  3. Panasonic DMR-HW220

    Panasonic DMR-HW220

    Price as reviewed £260.00
    7 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Superb 1TB Freeview PVR with smart features galore.

  4. Panasonic DMR-BS880

    Price as reviewed £659.00
    11 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A pricey yet feature-rich Blu-ray and hard disk recorder with twin Freesat tuners.

  5. Panasonic DMR-BW780

    Price as reviewed £454.00
    26 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic shows that Freeview+ HD inside a Blu-ray/HDD recorder is a winning formula.

  6. Panasonic DMR-XS350 - Freesat DVD & HDD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £579.98
    8 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If the Blu-ray based DMR-BS850 was a little too dear, its DVD based cousin, the DMR-XS350, might be for you.

  7. Panasonic DMR-EX89 DVD / HDD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £372.99
    11 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Danny finds out if the DMR-EX89 is yet another top-quality recorder from Panasonic.

  8. Panasonic DMR-EX79 DVD / HDD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    15 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Panasonic DMR-EX79 is one of the best DVD/HDD combis we've encountered, particularly for under £300.

  9. Panasonic DMR-PWT420

    Panasonic DMR-PWT420

    Price as reviewed £350.00
    14 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic's versatile DMR-PWT420 combines a Freeview HD PVR with a Blu-ray deck.

  10. Panasonic DMR-PWT500

    Panasonic DMR-PWT500

    Price as reviewed £375.00
    27 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Get Freeview HD and 3D Blu-ray in one go with Panasonic’s impressive combi recorder.

  11. Panasonic DMR-HW100

    Panasonic DMR-HW100

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    6 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic unleashes its first Freeview HD PVR, a 320GB, network-enabled machine with a whole host of funky features.

  12. Panasonic DMR-BWT800

    Price as reviewed £713.99
    31 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic’s latest Blu-ray/HDD recorder combi, packs in twin Freeview HD tuners, Skype and built-in Wi-Fi among its staggering array of features

  13. Panasonic DMR-EX83 HDD/DVD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £224.99
    1 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The DMR-EX83 puts many of its rivals to shame.

  14. Panasonic DMR-EX769 DVD/HDD Freeview PVR

    Price as reviewed £241.79
    13 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A downscaled version of Panasonic's top-end PVRs, the DMR-EX769 delivers excellent performance at a decent price

  15. Panasonic DMR-PWT530

    Price as reviewed £350.99
    15 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is this the ultimate Blu-ray and Freeview PVR combo?