1. Panasonic SC-BTT880

    Panasonic SC-BTT880

    Price as reviewed £758.99
    1 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic’s flagship 5.1 one-box system

  2. Panasonic SC-HTB770

    Panasonic SC-HTB770 review

    Price as reviewed £429.99
    31 May 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A versatile and stylish 3.1-channel soundbar system

  3. Panasonic SC-HTB570

    Panasonic SC-HTB570

    Price as reviewed £379.99
    23 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Flexible 2.1 system with a split-speaker soundbar

  4. Panasonic SC-BTT460

    Panasonic SC-BTT460

    Price as reviewed £339.99
    26 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This 2013 Blu-ray home cinema system sticks to the 2012 blueprint, but still impresses.

  5. Panasonic SC-BTT290

    Price as reviewed £409.99
    28 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A step-up compact Blu-ray system with plentiful features and solid performance

  6. Panasonic SC-BTT282

    Panasonic SC-BTT282

    Price as reviewed £380.99
    11 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Cut out the clutter with Panasonic’s impressive 2.1 Blu-ray system.

  7. Panasonic SC-HTB550

    Panasonic SC-HTB550

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    11 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic's flexible SC-HTB550 can be used either as a soundbar or a traditional 2.1 system.

  8. Panasonic SC-HTB520

    Price as reviewed £300.00
    15 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're fed up with weedy audio from your flatscreen TV you might want to give the Panasonic SC-HTB520 soundbar a whirl.

  9. Panasonic SC-BTT775

    Panasonic SC-BTT775

    Price as reviewed £400.00
    3 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic’s range-topping Blu-ray system combines a typically generous spec sheet with enjoyable, if not mind-blowing sound quality

  10. Panasonic SC-BTT270

    Price as reviewed £169.99
    23 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A compact and bijou 5.1-channel system with loads of features and pleasing performance, but is that enough to earn your hard-earned cash?

  11. Panasonic SC-BTT262

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    15 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic caters for clutterphobes with this impressive 3D-ready 2.1-channel Blu-ray system.

  12. Panasonic SC-BTT350

    Price as reviewed £317.95
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for a cost-effective, convenient way of getting 3D, hi-def and surround sound in one fell swoop, this could be it.

  13. Panasonic SC-BFT800

    Price as reviewed £624.00
    2 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We reckon the SC-BFT800 is a superb proposition if you want a 3D home cinema but space is tight.

  14. Panasonic SC-PT480 DVD Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £149.01
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The SC-PT480 one-box cinema system is full of surprises.

  15. Panasonic SC-BT205 Blu-ray Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £574.98
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you want an all-in-one 5.1-channel Blu-ray system, add the Panasonic SC-BT205 to your shortlist.